A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Seeing What's Important Through the Prism of Art. How to Broach Socially Significant Topics From a Different Perspective
6 June 2019
14:35—15:15
Art has a tremendous impact on the life of society and each individual. It reflects in artistic images the reality that surrounds us and serves to uphold society’s cultural level, forming our world views and upbringing. That is why cultural and educational projects are increasingly taking on the task of addressing socially important issues and attracting people’s attention.
‒ What is the role of the cultural sector in solving socially significant problems? How can cultural projects change a person’s attitude? What is being done now and what is the development trend in this area in the future?
‒ Is it necessary to hold separate cultural events that will affect socially significant topics?
‒ How can representatives of the arts sphere interact with business and NGOs to draw attention to important issues?
Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:35—15:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innosocium LAB
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Через призму искусства о главном. Как затрагиваются социально значимые темы с другого ракурса
6 июня 2019
14:35—15:15
Искусство оказывает колоссальное влияние на жизнь общества и каждого отдельно взятого человека. Оно отображает окружающую действительность в художественных образах и служит для поддержания культурного уровня развития общества, формируя человека, его мировоззрение и воспитание. Именно поэтому культурные и просветительские проекты все чаще берут на себя задачу затронуть социально значимые вопросы и привлечь внимание людей.
‒ Какова роль сферы культуры в решении социально значимых проблем? Как культурные проекты могут поменять отношение человека? Что делается уже сейчас и какова тенденция развития данного направления в будущем?
‒ Нужно ли проводить отдельные культурные мероприятия, которые будут затрагивать социально значимые темы?
‒ Как представители сферы искусства могут взаимодействовать с бизнесом и НКО для привлечения внимания к проблематике?
Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:35—15:15
Зал
Павильон G, Лаборатория «Инносоциум»
Аналитика на тему