A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New SME Strategy: Challenges, Opportunities, and Solutions
15 June 2022
16:45—18:45
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Vladimir Gerasimov
First Deputy General Director, Interfax Information Services Group
Speakers and experts
Andrei Belousov
First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Alexander Deryabin
Founder, Robopolygon Project
Nikolai Dunayev
Chairman of the Management Board, Sibirya Export-Import Incorporated
Alexander Kalinin
President, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses OPORA RUSSIA
Larisa Kuzmina
Chairman of the Board, "Orenburg Pukhovnitsy" Consumer Cooperative
Andrey Nikitin
Governor of Novgorod Region
Vasily Osmakov
First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Nikolay Solodovnikov
Founder, "Investman" Online Platform
Participants
Sergei Borisov
Chairman of the Board of Trustees, All-Russian Non-Governmental Organization of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses OPORA RUSSIA
Elena Dybova
Vice President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Aleksandr Isayevich
General Director - Chairman of the Management Board, Russian Small and Medium Business Corporation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новая стратегия развития МСП: вызовы, возможности, решения
15 июня 2022
16:45—18:45
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Владимир Герасимов
Первый заместитель генерального директора, Группа «Интерфакс»
Спикеры и эксперты
Андрей Белоусов
Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Александр Дерябин
Основатель, Проект «Робополигон»
Николай Дунаев
Председатель правления, ООО «Сибирская экспортно-импортная компания» (СЭИК)
Александр Калинин
Президент, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ»
Лариса Кузьмина
Председатель совета, Потребительский кооператив «Оренбургские пуховницы»
Андрей Никитин
Губернатор Новгородской области
Василий Осьмаков
Первый заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации
Николай Солодовников
Основатель, Онлайн-платформа «Инвестмен»
Евгения Чавкина
Директор, ООО «Дивес Груп»
Участники
Сергей Борисов
Председатель попечительского совета, Общероссийская общественная организация малого и среднего предпринимательства «ОПОРА РОССИИ»
Елена Дыбова
Вице-президент, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации
Александр Исаевич
Генеральный директор, председатель правления, АО «Корпорация «МСП»