A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
IT Solutions for SMEs: Russian. Effective. Competitive
15 June 2022
12:15—13:45

New challenges for the IT industry are shaping the conditions for the widest possible adoption of domestic software in all spheres of life, including public administration, the economy, and the social sphere. One of the most important tasks is digital transformation of small and medium-sized businesses, which enhances the sustainability and competitiveness of SMEs. The Russian software market has been around for many years, it is diversified and ready to address a variety of challenges. In its turn, the government demonstrates a high degree of readiness to create favourable conditions for IT development, having formed a list of unprecedented support measures from tax incentives and grant programmes to measures that will retain high quality personnel in the industry. Is the software market in Russia in «turbulence» mode? State support for the IT sector: how will the tactical tasks change the industry’s development strategy in the medium term? What is the role of development institutions and organized IT business in implementing support measures for the IT sector? Russian IT solutions for small business: high quality available to everyone? How can Russian software be found and implemented without losing time and money? What tools and opportunities can the IT sector offer to small businesses regardless of their sectoral affiliation?

Date
15.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
IT-решения для МСП: Российские. Эффективные. Конкурентоспособные
15 июня 2022
12:15—13:45

Новые вызовы для ИТ-индустрии формируют условия для максимально широкого внедрения отечественного ПО во всех сферах жизни, включая государственное управление, экономику и социальную сферу. Одной из важнейших задач становится цифровая трансформация малого и среднего бизнеса, которая повышает устойчивость и конкурентоспособность МСП. Рынок российского ПО существует не первый год, он диверсифицирован и готов решать самые разные задачи. В свою очередь государство демонстрирует высокую степень готовности к созданию благоприятных условий для развития сферы информационных технологий, сформировав перечень беспрецедентных мер поддержки IT-бизнеса: от налоговых льгот и грантовых программ до мер, которые позволят сохранить высококлассные кадры в отрасли. Находится ли рынок ПО в России в режиме турбулентности? Господдержка IT-сектора: как решение тактических задач изменит стратегию развития отрасли в среднесрочной перспективе? Какова роль институтов развития и организованного IT-бизнеса в реализации мер поддержки сферы информационных технологий? Российские IT-решения для малого бизнеса: высокое качество, доступное каждому? Как найти и внедрить российское ПО без потери времени и денег? Какие инструменты и возможности готов предложить IT-бизнес малому бизнесу, вне зависимости от его отраслевой принадлежности?

Дата проведения
15.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему