A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
What are the Key Barriers and Bottlenecks for Small Business to Access Financial Markets? Open Debate
5 June 2019
10:00—11:30
Availability of credit to small businesses remains a pressing problem for the banking system and the economy as a whole. Low loan rates and government support programmes were the main drivers of the SME-lending segment in 2018. As part of the federal project ‘Expansion of access for SMEs to financial resources, including preferential financing’, a number of programmes for preferential lending for SMEs were re-launched. Public funding is available at subsidized interest rates and the list of authorized banks is being extended. Are entrepreneurs well-informed about the availability of subsidies and what their key needs are? Notwithstanding the large quantity of public funds and programmes currently in operation, their ability to target the correct recipients and the efficiency of resource allocation remains questionable. The team ‘Entrepreneurs’ and the team ‘Financiers’ will discuss availability of small business financing, as well as the scope and reach of state support programmes for SMEs. The discussion will touch upon the topical issues of account blocking and blacklisting, as well as the effectiveness of support programmes.
Key topics to be addressed in the session are:
• How can the transparency of blacklisting processes be increased and losses from account blocking reduced?
• Can the rates of the loans available to SMEs be low and the SME lending grow rapidly at the same time?
• How effective are support programmes and are businesses aware of the support available to them? How widespread is the practice of SMEs receiving funds?
Date
05.06.2019
Forum
Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum (SME Forum)
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Conference Hall G3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Батл «Малый бизнес и финансовый рынок: барьеры и „узкие места“»
5 июня 2019
10:00—11:30
Доступность кредитования малого бизнеса по-прежнему остается одной из актуальных проблем банковской системы и экономики в целом. Драйверами сегмента кредитования МСП в 2018 году стали низкие ставки по кредитам и программы государственной поддержки. В рамках федерального проекта «Расширение доступа субъектов МСП к финансовым ресурсам, в том числе к льготному финансированию» перезапущены программы льготного кредитования субъектов МСП. На субсидирование процентных ставок выделяются бюджетные средства, расширяется перечень уполномоченных банков. Доходит ли информация о доступных льготах до предпринимателей и что нужно им на самом деле? Несмотря на большое количество действующих в настоящее время государственных фондов и программ, их адресность и эффективность использования ресурсов не всегда очевидна. Команда «Предприниматели» и команда «Финансисты» обсудят вопросы доступности финансирования малого бизнеса, масштабы, распространенность программ государственной поддержки МСП. Дискуссия затронет острые вопросы блокировки счетов и внесения предпринимателей в «черные списки», а также эффективность программ поддержки.
Ключевые вопросы:
• «Черные списки» и блокировка: как повысить прозрачность процесса попадания бизнеса в «черные списки» и снизить потери от блокировок счетов?
• Доступные кредиты МСП: может ли ставка быть низкой и могут ли быстро расти объемы кредитования МСП?
• Эффективность программ поддержки: знает ли бизнес о формах поддержки, получают ли МСП средства, или об этом только говорят?
Дата проведения
05.06.2019
Форум
Российский форум малого и среднего предпринимательства (Форум МСП)
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Павильон G, Конференц-зал G3
Аналитика на тему