A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Challenges and Trends in the Healthy Eating: Quality, Safety and Affordability
17 June 2022
12:00—13:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Speakers and experts
Ekaterina Golovkova
Deputy Head, Center for Hygienic Education of the Population
Anastasia Mikhailova
Director of the Сommunications Directorate, Cherkizovo Group
Arkady Novikov
Restaurateur; Founder and Owner, Novikov Group
Alexandra Novikova
Founder, How to Green
Anna Popova
Head of the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing – Chief State Sanitary Physician of the Russian Federation
Oleg Salagay
Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation
Alexander Tarasenko
Deputy Minister of Health of the Republic of Belarus
Vladimir Chernigov
President, Institute of Industry Nutrition
Participants
Oksana Kuznetsova
Director, Federal Scientific Center for Food Systems named after V.M. Gorbatov of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Elena Postol
Chief Executive Officer, Aquanika

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Вызовы и тренды здорового питания – качество, безопасность, доступность
17 июня 2022
12:00—13:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Спикеры и эксперты
Екатерина Головкова
Заместитель руководителя, ФБУЗ «Центр гигиенического образования населения»
Анастасия Михайлова
Директор дирекции по коммуникациям, ПАО «Группа Черкизово»
Аркадий Новиков
Ресторатор; основатель и владелец, Novikov Group
Александра Новикова
Основательница, How to Green
Анна Попова
Руководитель, Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека – главный государственный санитарный врач Российской Федерации
Олег Салагай
Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Александр Тарасенко
Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Республики Беларусь
Владимир Чернигов
Президент, АНО «Институт отраслевого питания»
Участники
Оксана Кузнецова
Директор, ФГБНУ «Федеральный научный центр пищевых систем им. В.М. Горбатова» Российской академии наук
Елена Постол
Генеральный директор, ООО «Акваника»