A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A New Economic Policy for SMEs
16 June 2022
09:00—10:15
Unprecedented external pressure and sanctions have become major challenges for the Russian economy. The restructuring of the economy has already begun, and it will dictate how the economy develops going forward. Of course, this will take time as companies search for new sales markets, alter their logistics, redistribute volume, and localize production. The government, society, and business need to consolidate for the benefit of the economy and companies. The Russian government has already adopted a package of measures that aim to support SMEs at the national level, some of which should be implemented in the regions. The speed at which structural transformations in the economy will take place now depends on effective interaction at all levels. What conditions exist for the growth of new industries based on the newly created supply chains? During this time of unprecedented external pressure, are SMEs emerging as a source of growth and a pillar for economic development? Are the regions interested in stimulating SMEs? What regional and international practices exist for stimulating the development of SMEs. How are the national measures being implemented at the regional level?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новая экономическая политика для МСП
16 июня 2022
09:00—10:15

Беспрецедентное внешнее давление и санкции стали глобальными вызовами для российской экономики. Структурная перестройка экономики уже началась, и именно она будет определять дальнейшее развитие экономики. Конечно, это займет время: новые рынки сбыта, изменение логистики, перераспределение объемов, локализация производства и т. д. Экономике и предприятиям необходима консолидация власти, общества и бизнеса. Правительством РФ уже принят пакет мер, направленный на поддержку МСП на федеральном уровне, часть из которых должна быть реализована в регионах. От эффективного взаимодействия на всех уровнях сейчас зависит скорость, с которой пройдут структурные трансформации в экономике. Каковы условия для роста новых производств на базе вновь создаваемых логистических цепочек? Становится ли МСП источником роста и опорой экономического развития в период беспрецедентного внешнего давления? Заинтересованы ли регионы в стимулировании малого и среднего предпринимательства? Региональные и международные практики стимулирования развития МСП. Как реализуются федеральные меры на региональном уровне?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему