A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Quantum Technologies and the Economy of Tomorrow
17 June 2022
10:00—11:15
Quantum technologies, as a separate field of modern science, have long ceased to have only a research function – and have turned into a field with great commercial product potential. Application and development of quantum technologies can lead to qualitative changes in the oil and gas, transport, and production industries, information technologies, medicine, industrial internet, and a new generation of navigation technologies. To what extent can quantum technologies provide a global economic breakthrough? What is the time frame for the full-scale introduction of quantum technologies in Russia and the world? What challenges do global players in the quantum technology market face in testing and launching technologies for implementation? What measures will increase the scientific contribution of Russian innovation centers to the development of quantum technologies? Is cooperation with foreign research centers in the field of research and testing of quantum technologies possible? What should the major players do now? Is it too late to start investing in quantum technologies? Why the number of pilot implementations of quantum technologies in Russia is so low?
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Квантовые технологии и экономика завтрашнего дня
17 июня 2022
10:00—11:15

Квантовые технологии как отдельная область современной науки давно перестали нести в себе исключительно исследовательскую функцию, а превратились в сферу, обладающую огромным потенциалом для коммерциализации своих продуктов. Результаты применения и развития квантовых технологий могут привести к качественному изменению в нефтегазовой, транспортной и производственной отраслях, а также в сфере информационных технологий, медицине, в области промышленного интернета и нового поколения технологий навигации. Насколько квантовые технологии способны обеспечить мировой экономический прорыв? На каком временном горизонте возможно полномасштабное внедрение квантовых технологий в России и в мире? С какими вызовами сталкиваются мировые игроки рынка квантовых технологий при тестировании и запуске технологий? Какие меры позволят увеличить научный вклад российских инновационных центров в развитие квантовых технологий? Возможна ли кооперация с иностранными научно-исследовательскими центрами в области изучения и тестирования квантовых технологий? Что сейчас делать крупным игрокам? Не поздно ли начинать инвестировать в квантовые технологии? Почему количество пилотных внедрений квантовых технологий в России значительно ниже?

Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему