A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Integration for Development: New Horizons
16 June 2022
09:00—10:15
The Commonwealth of Independent States celebrated its 30th anniversary late last year. Integration within the CIS has proven to be sustainable. Today, the CIS is not only a platform for dialogue, but an actual tool for supporting and developing longstanding trade, economic, and humanitarian ties. In the post-Soviet space, formats with different extends of integration, such as the Union State of Russia and Belarus and the Eurasian Economic Union, operate in parallel. However, they do not compete, but complement each other. It is now clear that betting on integration at different levels and different speeds, which gave the partners in the CIS the opportunity to choose their own format of participation, ultimately turned out to be correct. Could one say the post-Soviet space has become a kind of global laboratory of integration processes? What role do these processes play in world economic relations? All these associations primarily function for economic purposes. But is the economy the only driving force behind integration processes? What does progressive integration mean for countries of the post-Soviet space? What role do these associations play in overcoming the negative consequences of the pandemic and building a new global economy in the post-COVID era? What areas of collaboration within the CIS should become key, taking into account these integration processes and the general foreign policy and economic situation in the region and the world?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Интеграция для развития: новые горизонты
16 июня 2022
09:00—10:15

В конце прошлого года Содружеству Независимых Государств исполнилось 30 лет. Интеграция в рамках СНГ доказала свою жизнеспособность. Сегодня СНГ — это не только площадка для диалога, а реально действующий инструмент поддержки и развития исторически сложившихся торгово-экономических и гуманитарных связей. На постсоветском пространстве параллельно работают форматы разной интеграционной глубины, такие как Союзное государство России и Беларуси, Евразийский экономический союз. Они, однако, не конкурируют, а дополняют друг друга. Сейчас уже очевидно, что сделанная в свое время ставка на разноуровневую и разноскоростную интеграцию, давшая партнерам по Содружеству возможность выбирать формат своего участия, оказалась правильной. Можно ли говорить о том, что постсоветское пространство стало своего рода всемирной лабораторией интеграционных процессов? Каково место этих процессов в мирохозяйственных связях? Все эти объединения работают прежде всего на экономику, но только ли экономика является движущей силой интеграционных процессов? Что является поступательной интеграцией для стран постсоветского пространства? Какова роль этих объединений в преодолении негативных последствий пандемии и построении новой мировой экономики постковидной эпохи? Какие направления взаимодействия в рамках СНГ должны стать ключевыми с учетом этих интеграционных процессов и общей внешнеполитической и экономической ситуации в регионе и в мире?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему