A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Industrial Design: Economic Security and Sovereignty
15 June 2022
10:00—11:00
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Aleksandra Bobretsova
Member of the Union of Designers of Russia; founder, INRU
Speakers and experts
Gulnara Agamova
Chief Executive Officer, Creative Industries Agency
Kosta Kadzov
Deputy General Director for Development "Sistema-crypto" (PJSC AFK "Sistema")
Maksim Kuzin
Head of Industrial Design at Sber Automotive Technologies, Sberbank
Olga Samovarova
Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Network, Managing Partner, RUKON Audit
Sergey Smirnov
Director, Scientific and Education Center forResearch and Innovation, MGHPA Named after Stroganov; Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Smirnov Design
Vitaly Stavitsky
President, Union of Designers of Russia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Промышленный дизайн: экономическая безопасность и суверенитет
15 июня 2022
10:00—11:00
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Александра Бобрецова
Член союза дизайнеров России; основатель, INRU
Спикеры и эксперты
Гюльнара Агамова
Генеральный директор, АНО «Агентство креативных индустрий»
Коста Кадзов
Заместитель генерального директора по развитию "Система-крипто" (ПАО АФК "Система)
Максим Кузин
Руководитель отдела индустриального дизайна Sber Automotive Technologies, Сбербанк
Ольга Самоварова
Заместитель председателя совета сети, управляющий партнер, «РУКОН СПГ аудит»
Сергей Смирнов
Директор, Научно-образовательный центрисследований и инновационных разработок, МГХПА им. С.Г. Строганова; основатель, генеральный директор, ООО «Смирнов Дизайн»
Виталий Ставицкий
Президент, Союз дизайнеров России