A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pitch Session "Top investment projects on investinregions.ru"
16 June 2022
10:30—11:30
The investment platform of Russia’s regions, investinregions.ru, is a modern and popular digital resource that brings the investment agendas of all Russian regions together in one place. The platform is a joint project of the Roscongress Foundation and RC-Investments Foundation, supported by the Russian Ministry of Economic Development. Traditionally, as part of big Roscongress Foundation events, selected investment projects from the platform are given the chance to be presented to the general public in order to find like-minded individuals or investors. Investment opportunities presented at past events have included tourism projects for the construction of recreation centres, glamping sites, projects for ecological recycling of waste materials, information logistics solutions and many more. As a result, both Russian and foreign investors have shown interest in the projects.
This year, as part of the SPIEF 2022 anniversary, we are delighted to invite Forum participants to learn about current and developed ideas, as well as about the Investment platform of Russian regions. The session will feature a selection of top projects posted on investinregions.ru. The project organizers will talk about their initiatives in various sectors, share their experiences and answer questions.
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:30—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Питч-сессия «Топ инвестиционных проектов портала investinregions.ru»
16 июня 2022
10:30—11:30
Инвестиционный портал регионов России investinregions.ru — это современный и востребованный цифровой ресурс, аккумулирующий в одном месте всю инвестиционную повестку одновременно всех регионов России. Портал является совместным проектом Фонда Росконгресс и Фонда «РК-Инвестиции», реализуемым при поддержке Министерства экономического развития РФ. Традиционно в рамках крупнейших мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс отобранным инвестиционным проектам с портала предоставляется возможность рассказать о своих инициативах широкой публике и найти единомышленников или инвесторов. В рамках прошлых мероприятий были представлены туристические проекты по строительству баз отдыха, глэмпингов, проекты по экологической переработке отработанных материалов, информационные логистические решения и многое другое. В результате к проектам проявили интерес как инвесторы из России, так и инвесторы из-за рубежа.
В этом году в рамках юбилейного ПМЭФ-2022 мы рады пригласить участников Форума ознакомиться с актуальными и проработанными идеями, а также с Инвестиционным порталом регионов России. В рамках сессии будет представлена подборка топ-проектов, размещенных на investinregions.ru: инициаторы расскажут про свои инициативы в различных отраслях, поделятся опытом и ответят на вопросы.
Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:30—11:30
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему