A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Healthcare Managers: Are Leaders Born or Made?
15 June 2022
14:30—16:00
At the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, when an urgent need arose for the hospital beds to be converted for different uses, for mobilization of personnel resources, rerouting of patients, introduction of clinical recommendations, and remote monitoring of the condition of patients’ health, the deficit of competent healthcare organizers capable of effective management decision-making became an acute issue. The professional community has long since been discussing who should manage healthcare institutions: doctors or efficient managers without a medical education. Where to find competent head doctors: “grow” them within a medical institution, poach them from competitors or work with those appointed from above? Are the Russian regions short of management personnel? What is the difference between a head doctor and a leader? Does a leader have to be born or can they be the result of professional growth and learning leadership skills? What are the best practices today in management of medical institutions and how can they be rolled out? Which management training programmes should educational institutions develop? Could mentorship become a basis for creating an efficient manager of a medical institution?
Date
15.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Управленческие кадры в здравоохранении: лидерами не рождаются, лидерами становятся?
15 июня 2022
14:30—16:00

В период начала пандемии новой коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19), когда возникла экстренная необходимость в перепрофилировании коечного фонда, мобилизации кадровых ресурсов, изменении маршрутизации больных, внедрении клинических рекомендаций, дистанционного мониторинга за состоянием здоровья пациентов, остро встал вопрос о дефиците компетентных организаторов здравоохранения, способных принимать эффективные управленческие решения. В профессиональном сообществе давно обсуждается вопрос, кто должен управлять медицинскими организациями: врачи или эффективные менеджеры без медицинского образования? Где взять компетентных главных врачей: «выращивать» внутри медицинской организации, переманивать от конкурентов или работать с назначенными «сверху»? Испытывают ли субъекты Российской Федерации дефицит управленческих кадров? В чем разница между главным врачом и лидером? Лидером надо родиться или им можно стать в процессе профессионального роста и лидерству можно научиться? Какие «лучшие практики» в управлении медицинскими организациями мы имеем сегодня и как их тиражировать? Какие образовательные программы подготовки управленческих кадров необходимо развивать образовательным организациям? Может ли институт наставничества стать основой для формирования эффективного управленца в медицинской организации?

Дата проведения
15.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему