A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Foundation of Sustainable Development: Construction and the Housing and Utilities Sector as the Basis for Economic Growth
16 June 2022
15:00—16:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The building industry has all the tools is needs to develop and niches for SME in import substitution, but it must go over to common standards, to efficiency, energy saving and accounting

The main thing today is to maintain the current tempo. First of all, it is easier to save money; we need to retain the investments and construction in place at the moment. Investments under federal programmes are today being implemented in full. <…> [It is necessary – Ed.] to lower the barriers, which are still plentiful. <…> We know what needs to be done but the main thing is to do it fast: we have just signed an agreement with OPORA RUSSIA; small and medium-sized businesses have tremendous opportunities nowadays to enter the spheres of activity required and connected with substitution for technology from unfriendly states, to reset all their procedures. We have sufficient enterprises capable of fulfilling tasks and import substitution, we well as technological chains to be replaced — Irek Fayzullin, Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of the Russian Federation.

It must be understood that the housing and utilities system is part of the economy. <…> Energy efficiency, saving and accounting are mechanisms we will develop not only in the utilities sector but also in overhauling, in construction, as that is the only way to improve quality and cut payments. Control over the state of the housing fund, meaning mandatory technical reporting and return to the BTI. <…> We support introduction of common standards for management and servicing of apartment buildings throughout the country, unified regulations, their unification, are important today and open up a broad field of opportunities. We also support establishing guarantee organizations for managing residential buildings and have launched the legislative work. The institute for licensing management companies is currently not effective in fulfilling its task — Sergey Pakhomov, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Construction and Housing and Communal Services.

The set of tools currently available to the Russian Government and developers is simply unprecedented. Today, it is hard to imagine any additional tool that could be needed. <…> Now the financial instruments must be made to work maximally effectively on territories. For this, developers themselves and municipal teams need to show initiative because it is not enough at the moment to have a tool available – it has to be used competently to have an effect — Vladimir Yakushev, Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Urals Federal District.

ISSUES
Housing in the regions and rented housing are in short supply

We must be absolutely clear that 95% of housing is built on market conditions, using the people’s money. So our overall goal is accessible housing. This is achieved by a balance of supply and demand. If we boost only demand, we see that, in two years, there is 50% rise in prices while housing has become less available. 50% of housing, in some areas as much as 70%, is currently bought on a mortgage. <…> A transition to a normal housing policy is needed, to long-term programmes <…> We have a queue of 2.5 million people and we need to consider the issues of rented housing, subsidized rents, which we have started to introduce; we have started developing corporate rents — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

There should be a rate that encourages mortgaging. <…> There should be a programme for supporting those who will never take out a mortgage because they have no way of paying it back, so there must be a good housing certificate programme. <…> A very good programme for evacuating residential buildings that are in a dangerous condition, particularly involving not only purchasing existing properties but also building new ones to replace those demolished – this would be a solution to the social problem and a driver for the construction industry — Alexander Drozdenko, Governor of Leningrad Region.

There has been a fall in new housing permits issued in the regions and insufficient attention is being paid to construction projects and replacement of lifts in a dangerous condition

The number of projects companies currently have in progress, the quality they often produce, are not always good enough. And we, I believe, will also enter this field with a mechanism for regulation. <…> The functioning of the lift sector: by the end of 2025, we will have to replace 103 thousand obsolete lifts in the country — Sergey Pakhomov, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Construction and Housing and Communal Services.

We are seeing a certain drop in the number permits being issued for new housing and this concerns us; we understand that the main counter-crisis measure in housing construction is a reduction in mortgage rates and we are working on this. By lowering administrative barriers and providing expert support, we are giving our customers an opportunity to have their future projects transition more actively to construction — Irek Fayzullin, Minister of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Establishing a federal precise and quality information system for construction, corporations developing a standard for implementing joint projects in the regions

The railways link 860 cities where 100 million people live. <…> We are now developing standards, standards that can only be implemented together. We can provide recommendations for using territories for railways — Oleg Belozerov, Chief Executive Officer – Chairman of the Executive Board, Russian Railways.

From 29 June, we are going over to paperless document management; we no longer receive paper documents from multi-functional centres, so two days at least are saved. <…> Today, it takes only 24 hours to register 84% of mortgages in the country – this is a vital indicator and a new challenge. <…> We have found 70 thousand hectares a year for housing construction, for individual home building, for apartment blocks. <…> By 2030, we will have found 200 thousand hectares and have resolved the problem with the database for development, not only for housing construction moreover. <…> A resolution has been signed on creating a unified digital platform – the National System for Spatial Data; this is a very important project, the digital profile of any territory, one where full, precise information can be rapidly obtained for management decision-making — Oleg Skufinskiy, Head, The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

Over the last six months, we have cut back as far as possible on all procedures. We can see a growth of CTD [comprehensive territorial development. – Ed.] as one of the most promising lines of work; we will continue working on its mechanisms, to raise their economic component. <…> The assignment issued by the President [of Russia Vladimir Putin – Ed.] under the programme for eliminating housing in a dangerous condition is our priority; we will fulfil this, too — Sergey Pakhomov, Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Construction and Housing and Communal Services.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фундамент устойчивого развития: строительство и ЖКХ как основа экономического роста
16 июня 2022
15:00—16:15
Ключевые выводы
В строительной отрасли есть все инструменты для ее развития и ниши для МСП в сфере импортозамещения, но необходим переход к общим стандартам, к эффективности, энергосбережению и учету

«Самое главное сегодня — сохранить тот темп, который у нас сегодня есть. Во-первых, деньги проще экономить, нам надо сохранить те инвестиции, стройки, которые есть на текущий период. Инвестиции по федеральным программам сегодня реализуются в полном объеме. <...> [Необходимо. — Ред.] сокращение тех барьеров, которых у нас и по сегодняшний день хватает. <...> Мы знаем, что нужно делать, но главное — надо делать быстро: только что мы подписали соглашение с „Опорой России“, малый и средний бизнес сегодня имеет огромные возможности войти в те направления деятельности, которые необходимы, связаны с технологическим замещением из недружественных стран, осуществить перенастройку своих всех процедур. У нас достаточно предприятий, который умеют выполнять задачи и импортозамещения, и осуществления технологических цепочек, которые нужно заместить» — Файзуллин Ирек, Министр строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

«Надо понимать, что система ЖКХ — это та же экономика. <...> Энергоэффективность, энергосбережение и учет — эти механизмы мы будем развивать не только в коммуналке, но и в капремонте, в строительстве, только так можно и повысить качество, и снизить платеж. Контроль за состоянием жилищного фонда, то есть ведение обязательного технического учета, возврат к БТИ. <...> Мы поддерживаем введение общих стандартов управления и обслуживания многоквартирных домов на всей территории страны, единые регламенты, то есть унификация, сегодня важны и откроют большое поле возможностей. Создание гарантирующих организаций с целью управления домами — мы также поддерживаем и начали законодательно работать. Институт лицензирования управляющих компаний сегодня слабовато решает задачу, которая на него возложена» — Пахомов Сергей, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по строительству и жилищно-коммунальному хозяйству.

«Тот набор инструментов, который на сегодня есть у Правительства Российской Федерации и у застройщиков — он сегодня просто беспрецедентен. Сегодня трудно придумать еще какой-то инструмент, которого не хватает. <...> Сегодня нужно добиться, чтобы финансовые инструменты наиболее эффективно работали на территориях. Для этого необходима инициатива самих застройщиков и эффективная работа региональных и муниципальных команд, потому что мало сегодня иметь инструмент в наличии, надо очень грамотно его использовать, чтобы получить эффект» — Якушев Владимир, Полномочный представитель Президента Российской Федерации в Уральском федеральном округе.

Проблемы
Доступность жилья в регионах недостаточная, не хватает арендного жилья

«Мы должны четко понимать, что 95% жилья строится на рыночных условиях, за деньги людей. Поэтому наша глобальная цель — доступность жилья. Она достигается балансом спроса и предложения. Если мы стимулируем только спрос, то видим, что за два года у нас цены выросли на 50%, доступность жилья снизилась. Сегодня 50% жилья выкупается за счет ипотеки, но в некоторых регионах это доходит до 70%. <...> Нужно переходить к нормальной жилищной политике, нужно выйти на долгосрочные программы. <...> У нас на очереди 2,5 миллиона граждан, и нам нужно подходить к вопросам арендного жилья, субсидирования арендного жилья, которые мы начали делать, мы начали развивать корпоративную аренду» — Мутко Виталий, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

«Должна быть ставка, которая стимулирует приход в ипотеку. <...> Должна быть программа по поддержке тех, кто никогда не возьмет ипотеку — ему нечем возвращать деньги, поэтому должна быть хорошая программа через жилищные сертификаты. <...> Очень хорошая программа развития расселения ветхого аварийного жилья, особенно там, где мы не только выкупаем вторичное жилье а строим новые дома под ветхое жилье — это и решение социальной проблемы, и движение строительной отрасли» — Дрозденко Александр, Губернатор Ленинградской области – председатель Правительства Ленинградской области.

В регионах наметилось снижение выдачи разрешений на новое жилье, недостаточно внимание уделяется проектам строительства и замене аварийных лифтов

«То количество проектов, с которыми сегодня компании работают, то качество, которое они зачастую выдают, — они не всегда нормально и качественно строят, и мы в эту отрасль, думаю, тоже придем с механизмом регулировки. <...> Функционирование лифтового хозяйства: до конца 2025 года нам необходимо заменить в стране 103 тысячи отслуживших свой век лифтов» — Пахомов Сергей, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по строительству и жилищно-коммунальному хозяйству.

«Мы видим некоторое снижение выдачи разрешений на новое жилье, это нас беспокоит, и мы понимаем, что основная антикризисная мера в жилищном строительстве — это снижение ипотечной ставки, мы работаем над этим. Снижая административные барьеры, осуществляя экспертное сопровождение, даем возможность нашим заказчикам осуществить более активный выход их будущих проектов в сторону стройки» — Файзуллин Ирек, Министр строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Решения
Формирование федеральной системы точной и качественной информации для строительства, разработка корпорациями стандарта реализации совместных проектов в регионах

«Железная дорога проходит по 860 городам, где проживает 100 миллионов человек. <...> Мы сейчас вырабатываем стандарты — мы их сможем реализовать только вместе. Мы сможем давать рекомендации использования территорий над железной дорогой» — Белозёров Олег, Генеральный директор – председатель правления, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

«Мы с 29 июня переходим полностью на безбумажный документооборот, к нам больше не идет бумага из многофункциональных центров, мы экономим минимум два дня. <...> Сегодня ипотека в 84% случаев по стране регистрируется за 24 часа — это важнейший показатель и новый вызов. <...> 70 тысяч гектаров для жилищного строительства мы нашли за год, для индивидуального жилищного строительства, для многоквартирного. <...> До 2030 года мы найдем 200 тысяч гектаров, и решим проблему с банком данных для застройки, причем не только для жилищного строительства. <...> Подписано постановление о создании единой цифровой платформы — Национальная система пространственных данных, это очень серьезный проект, цифровой профиль любой территории, где можно очень быстро получать полную, точную информацию для принятия управленческих решений» — Скуфинский Олег, Руководитель, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

«Последние полгода мы вели максимальное сокращение всех процедур. Нам видится развитие КРТ [комплексное развитие территорий. — Ред.] одним из самых перспективных направлений работы, мы будем дорабатывать его механизмы, повышая их экономическую составляющую. <...> Поручение Президента [России Владимира Путина. — Ред.] по программе ликвидации аварийного жилья у нас в приоритете, мы его тоже обеспечим» — Пахомов Сергей, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по строительству и жилищно-коммунальному хозяйству.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС