A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Circular Economy and the Environment
16 June 2022
09:00—10:15
In 2021, the waste management industry led Russia in industrial production growth, the result of waste reform implemented in country. 15.5 million tons of new facilities for processing solid municipal waste and 4.6 million tons for recycling have been commissioned across the constituent entities of the Russian Federation. Regional leaders have been identified along with those lagging behind. On the whole there has been a gradual expansion of target setting – from the creation of a complex system of solid municipal waste management to the creation of a circular economy within Russia. Building and modernizing the relevant infrastructure calls for modern equipment and will lead to the creation of thousands of new jobs. Growth within the industry, the expansion of target-setting, and the new negative conditions in which the Russian economy has found itself as a result of external factors have all uncovered problems that need to be solved for the further successful implementation of the waste reform and the facilitation of a circular economy. What anti-crisis measures must be taken to ensure the growth of the industry in the new reality? What new mechanisms need to be created to support investors and growth rates in the industry? Is the financial sector ready to support the principles of sustainable development in the face of sanctions? How can we create an effective ‘seamless’ training system for the personnel who will come to work at the circular economy’s new high-tech infrastructure facilities? How are the regions coping with the new challenges?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экономика замкнутого цикла и экология
16 июня 2022
09:00—10:15

В 2021 году лидером по росту промпроизводства в России стала отрасль обращения с отходами. Это стало следствием реализуемой в России мусорной реформы. По итогам года в субъектах РФ было введено 15,5 млн тонн новых мощностей по обработке ТКО и 4,6 млн тонн — по утилизации. Определились регионы-лидеры и отстающие. В целом можно говорить о постепенном расширении целеполагания — от формирования комплексной системы обращения с твердыми коммунальными отходами к построению экономики замкнутого цикла в России. Строительство и модернизация соответствующих объектов инфраструктуры предполагает их оснащение современным оборудованием и повлечет создание тысяч новых рабочих мест. Рост отрасли, расширение целеполагания и новые негативные условия, в которых оказалась российская экономика в результате воздействия внешних факторов, выявили проблемы, которые требуют решения для дальнейшей успешной реализации мусорной реформы и построения экономики замкнутого цикла. Какие антикризисные меры нужно принять, чтобы обеспечить рост отрасли в новых реалиях? Какие новые механизмы необходимо создать для поддержки инвесторов и темпов роста в отрасли? Готов ли финансовый сектор поддерживать принципы устойчивого развития в условиях санкций? Как создать эффективную «бесшовную» систему подготовки кадров, которые придут работать на новые высокотехнологичные объекты инфраструктуры ЭЗЦ? Как регионы справляются с новыми вызовами?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G1
Аналитика на тему