A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Multi-Track Diplomacy: The Role of New and Old Tools of Diplomacy in Promoting Russia’s National Interests
16 June 2022
17:00—18:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Olga Lebedeva
Professor of the Department of Diplomacy, Institute for International Studies, MGIMO University
Vyacheslav Umanovsky
Rector, Media Industry Academy
Speakers and experts
Alexander Bobrov
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Diplomacy, Institute for International Studies, MGIMO University; Founder, Diplomatic Club named after A.G. Karpov
Grigory Gurov
Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation
Konstantin Kolpakov
Chairman, Council of Young Diplomats Russian Foreign Ministry
Alexander Pankin
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Participants
Vladimir Kuznetsov
Director of the United Nations Information Center in Moscow
Sergei Pospelov
Executive Secretary, Parliamentary Assembly of the Collective Security Treaty Organization
Rishabh Sethi
President, Founder, Indian Center for Promotion of International Initiatives
Vladimir Chizhov
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the EU

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дипломатия «всех треков»: роль традиционных и новых инструментов дипломатии в продвижении национальных интересов России
16 июня 2022
17:00—18:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Ольга Лебедева
Профессор кафедры дипломатии, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Вячеслав Умановский
Ректор, ФГБОУ ДПО «Академия медиаиндустрии»
Спикеры и эксперты
Александр Бобров
Старший преподаватель кафедры дипломатии, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России); основатель, Дипломатический клуб им. А.Г. Карлова
Григорий Гуров
Заместитель Министра науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации
Константин Колпаков
Председатель, Совет молодых дипломатов Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Александр Панкин
Заместитель Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Анатолий Торкунов
Ректор, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Участники
Владимир Кузнецов
Директор информационного центра Организации Объединенных Наций в Москве
Сергей Поспелов
Ответственный секретарь, Парламентская Ассамблея Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности
Ришабх Сетхи
Президент, основатель, Индийский центр продвижения международных иниациатив
Владимир Чижов
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол; Постоянный представитель Российской Федерации при Европейском союзе