A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Champions: From Medal to Brand
16 June 2022
15:00—16:15
The world’s highest-paid athletes have been earning more from advertising than from competitions for many years now. Their personal brand garners as much attention as their training. An athlete’s media presence goes a long way to determining the commercial success of clubs and competitions. In our country, sports heroes have historically been held up as examples for the young generation, but how can we actualize their functionality with an eye to the goal of popularizing sports and attracting extra-budgetary funds to sports? How should we form an athlete’s media image and open up lines of communication with the press and the audience? What creative approaches should be employed in the promotion of competitions? How do champions’ schools and participation in social projects influence the development of personal brands? How do major clubs deal with media exposure? What requirements do potential partners have for athletes? In recent years, many reputable executives and popular bloggers promoting healthy lifestyles on social media have also become full-out sports ambassadors. What approaches should athletes borrow from them and would collaboration between them be possible?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Pavilion F, conference hall F1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Чемпионы: от медали к бренду
16 июня 2022
15:00—16:15

Заработки от рекламы у самых высокооплачиваемых спортсменов в мире уже много лет значительно превосходят доходы от соревнований. Работе над личным брендом они уделяют внимание, сопоставимое с тренировочным процессом. Медийность спортсменов во многом определяет коммерческую успешность клубов и соревнований. В нашей стране герои спорта исторически являются примером для юных поколений, но как актуализировать их функционал с учетом задач популяризации спорта и привлечения в спорт внебюджетных средств? Как сформировать медийный образ спортсмена, выстроить коммуникации с прессой и аудиторией? Какие креативные подходы они могут применить для продвижения соревнований? Как влияют на развитие личных брендов авторские школы чемпионов и участие в социальных проектах? Как работают над медийностью в ведущих клубах? Какие требования к спортсменам у потенциальных партнеров? В последние годы амбассадорами спорта также в полной мере стали многие авторитетные руководители и популярные блогеры, системно продвигающие здоровый образ жизни в социальных сетях. Какие подходы стоит у них позаимствовать спортсменам и возможно ли сотрудничество между ними?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Павильон F, конференц-зал F1
Аналитика на тему