A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Growth Points: At the Start of the Science and Technology Decade
18 June 2022
14:00—15:15
The Year of Science and Technology Russia hosted in 2021 showed the demand for science from both the professional communities and the society at large. Many initiatives were supported by the President and the government, while new tools for professional development of the young are being launched. Those include the advanced research infrastructure at universities and research centres, educational programmes, corporate and public projects, various contests and grants. What is the current trajectory of young professionals' development and what competences are particularly in demand? How to support scientific projects and community development in the regions? How do Student Scientific Community and Young Scientists’ Council support the involvement of young people in science? What are the most successful cases implemented in universities today?
Date
18.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:00—15:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Точки роста: на старте Десятилетия науки и технологий
18 июня 2022
14:00—15:15

Прошедший в России в 2021 году Год науки и технологий показал востребованность науки как со стороны профессиональных сообществ, так и общества. Многие вопросы получили поддержку Президента и Правительства, запускаются новые инструменты и инициативы развития профессионалов среди молодежи: передовая исследовательская инфраструктура вузов и научных центров, образовательные программы, корпоративные и общественные проекты, различные конкурсы и гранты. Какова актуальная траектория развития молодых профессионалов и какие компетенции востребованы? Как поддержать научные проекты и развитие сообществ в регионах? Как СНО и СМУ поддерживают вовлечение молодежи в науку? Какие наиболее успешные кейсы реализованы в вузах сегодня?

Дата проведения
18.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:00—15:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему