A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Science Tourism: An Impetus for Solving Current Problems of Society and Science
18 June 2022
12:00—13:15
The Decade of Science and Technology brought forth an initiative that aims to attract young people to the field and help resolve various regional social issues: it is called ‘science tourism’. What does it actually mean? What is the development plan for this initiative? How will the dialogue between science, business, government, and society be built in the field of science tourism? How are routes, interactive maps, guidebooks, and other elements coming along? Are there plans to set aside special areas for science tourism? How can one become a ‘science guide’ and a ‘science tourist’? The traditional cooperation of young scientists in Eurasia is driven by geographical, historic, economic, political, and cultural factors. How does interaction develop today within various associations, such as the Union State, the CIS, and EAEU? Which joint projects, programmes and contests are happening? How is the international exchange going?
Date
18.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Pavilion H, conference hall H22 (2nd floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Научно-популярный туризм: импульс для решения актуальных задач общества и науки
18 июня 2022
12:00—13:15

Научно-популярный туризм в России — одна из инициатив Десятилетия науки и технологий, направленная на привлечение молодежи в науку и решение актуальных социальных задач на уровне регионов и России в целом. Что подразумевается под научно-популярным туризмом? Каков план развития этой сферы? Как будет выстроен диалог между наукой, бизнесом, государством и обществом в области научно-популярного туризма? Как идет процесс создания маршрутов, интерактивных карт, путеводителей и других проектов? Планируется ли выделение специальных направлений научного туризма? Кто сможет стать научным гидом и научным туристом? Традиционное сотрудничество молодых ученых на евразийском пространстве обусловлено географическими, историческими, экономическими, политическими и культурными факторами. Как сегодня развивается взаимодействие в рамках различных объединений — Союзного государства, СНГ и ЕврАзЭС? Какие совместные проекты, программы и конкурсы сейчас реализуются? Как проходит международный обмен?

Дата проведения
18.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Павильон H, конференц-зал H22 (2-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему