A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
3 June 2021
09:00—10:15

COVID has become a driver of accelerated growth of the digital economy. Industries that rely on digitalization of conventional offline areas of the economy are growing by tens or even hundreds percent annually, while the traditional, brick-and-mortar economy is bordering on a recession. Experts also agree that there is now a surplus of cash available in capital markets. Put together, this bodes well both for the launch of new business ideas and for existing startups going public. How can companies effectively tap the venture investment market and get access to new business ideas and projects? How can funds build an efficient funnel of selection and competition for the best and brightest, and which criteria to apply? How can VCs and corporation collaborate? What strategies and return on investment horizons do venture funds see today? What does it mean to be a successful VC or a successful startup in present-day reality?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Hall of Sber
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
3 июня 2021
09:00—10:15

COVID стал одним из драйверов ускорения развития цифровой экономики. Индустрии, связанные с цифровизацией привычных для оффлайна сфер экономики, растут на десятки, а некоторые на сотни процентов год к году, в то время как традиционная экономика входит в рецессию. Параллельно эксперты сходятся во мнении, что сейчас наблюдается профицит денег на рынках капитала. Вместе это становится благоприятным временем для запуска новых бизнес-идей, и для выхода на IPO уже сложивших стартапов. Как компаниям эффективно выйти на рынок венчурных инвестиций и получить доступ к новым бизнес-идеям и моделям? Как фондам построить эффективную воронку выбора и конкуренции за лучших, и по каким критериям? Какой может быть коллаборация VCs и корпораций? Какие стратегии и какой горизонт возврата на инвестиции видят сегодня венчурные фонды? Что такое успешный VC и успешный стартап в современных реалиях?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Зал Сбера
Аналитика на тему