A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
‘Tourism and the Hospitality Industry’: New Investment and Technological Opportunities for the Sector
5 June 2021
10:00—11:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
.

For the first time in the industry, we now have a system of instruments, not one, not two, but several groups of interrelated state support measures, which I am certain will allow us to correct mistakes, build up the industry, and make tourism become an important non-resource sector of the economy that generates huge socioeconomic effects for our country and directly affects the quality of life of our citizens — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

The problem of transport accessibility has now been resolved. Now we have a lot of work to do on the product in order to assemble it technologically, sell it on platforms in two clicks, communicate with the customer in an understandable manner, position it, and teach local business to work according to the standard — Taras Demura, General Director, TUI Russia.

People are the main thing in ensuring tourism. We need to rapidly train people and provide training in professions related to the hospitality industry based on the Far East and network programmes. We are actively working on this now because if we don’t do so, these plans will only remain on paper, of course — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory.

Tourism cannot only be developed with federal support, by the federal centre, or solely by the regional authorities, or local authorities, or only through the efforts of business. At any event, it needs to be a consolidation of efforts — Alexey Tsedenov, Head of the Republic of Buryatia.

ISSUES
The tourism industry is generating a net loss for the country

At present, tourism is generating a net loss for the country of roughly 20% of the foreign trade balance. That’s a lot of money. The net minus for each year without multipliers is tens of billions of dollars. That’s roughly 100,000 jobs for every billion dollars, according to economists’ calculations — Tatiana Veller, Investment Director for the Hotel Industry, Industrial Financial Group Safmar.

The hotel business is not generating revenue for the budget

We have an enormous number of hotel rooms in the country. More than a million rooms. The problem is that there are more than in Turkey and almost as many as in China. But these are all mini-hotels, which make up 65% of the rooms. These are even micro hotels because most of them have fewer than 19 rooms. Do you think it’s possible to create a competitive product on this basis? 75% of hotels work on a simplified tax system because they are small. They don’t generate revenue for the budget. The remaining 25% are mostly sanatoriums, which don’t generate budget revenue, either — Tatiana Veller, Investment Director for the Hotel Industry, Industrial Financial Group Safmar.

Investors are reluctant to invest, including due to seasonality

It’s very difficult for any reasonable investor to find a reason to invest in tourist or physical infrastructure in Russia, if its profitability is close to zero, and it’s even difficult to talk about the payback period. Today, according to the Federal State Statistics Service, for the nineteenth year, the operating profitability of hotels is less than 3%. This is actually kind of ridiculous, as we all understand. There are many examples in the world where tourist centres offer investors a return on capital of 20% or mor — Tatiana Veller, Investment Director for the Hotel Industry, Industrial Financial Group Safmar.

All our efforts and instruments of the national project will be focused on ensuring that our infrastructure works year-round. We will strive to be year-round in order to overcome the seasonal factor and the low income of investors associated with this seasonality, which in turn directly affects the quality of service, the level of remuneration, and the prestige of working in the tourism industry [...] Investors are much more willing to build hotels in business centres, where there is still a clear-cut seasonal fluctuation — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

Lack of quality hotels

We are seeing a huge shortage of high-quality modern hotels, with the possible exception of Sochi. Almost the entire Krasnodar Territory is experiencing an acute shortage of such hotels, as is the entire Crimean Peninsula, where there are very few hotels with the high quality of service that our tourists want to receive today. And, of course, such popular destinations as Altai, Baikal, the Russian North, and Karelia – an appropriate price-quality ratio is not taking hold there precisely because there are not enough high-quality modern hotels — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

In many places [in the Far East and the Arctic], the principle of ‘vacationers are responsible for their own vacation problems’ still remains [...] The price-quality ratio is even quite wild for Moscow residents, who are rather sophisticated travellers — Alexey Chekunkov, Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic.

Different levels of customer service in the regions

There is a problem that we need to solve. That is above all [...] the product itself and its packaging at the local level [...] What we have seen is that [...] there are several companies operating at the local level that have very different ideas about service and about how sightseeing tours should be conducted. One company spends an hour on a tour, while another spends five hours on the same tour, as they speak about different things and there are different levels of transport — Taras Demura, General Director, TUI Russia.

Outdated legal framework

Today, the legal framework for tourism is very old. Tourism currently operates under a 1996 bill. We understand that today we are in a different dimension, in a different time, so we really need a legislative framework for the operation of the entire tourism industry — Boris Paikin, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs.

The tourism industry is reluctant to work in regular special economic zones

Today, the advanced special economic zones that are operating in the country cater to the industrial cluster. And we have already looked at the legislation from this point of view. It’s very difficult to fit tourism into these advanced special economic zones. Practically impossible — Boris Paikin, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs.

Farmers lack opportunities to earn money from tourism

Farmers are generally having a quite difficult time today. If we look at the European economy, farmers abroad receive about 30% of their funds from tourism. Our farmers don’t have this opportunity today because as soon as they start conducting tourism activities, the inspection authorities immediately show up, and this is where it all ends — Boris Paikin, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs.

Regions face heavy burden with low benefits from tourism

If we are dealing with natural areas, we can see what role municipalities play and what a colossal burden they have. And they practically get nothing for it [...] We see hundreds, thousands, and millions of people who come to ski resorts and can break their legs – this is a very heavy burden [...] There are a lot of people, a lot of garbage, various burdens, and practically no taxes and no incentive for a municipality to deal with this — Alexander Klyachin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, AZIMUT Hotels Company.

SOLUTIONS
Create a concept for the country’s development and the master planning of a high-quality territory

The first instrument that we are introducing into the national project is the creation of a concept for the country’s development and the master planning of a high-quality territory, clusters, and the resorts that we will create. We also face the task of making a tourism master plan for the whole country for which we will have to complete a preliminary version by the end of this year. It will be a conceptual document in which all the key points of tourism development will be interconnected — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

Concessional lending for investors

The second instrument is preferential loans for investors to build new modern hotel facilities. This is a support measure that we will launch this year [...] We would like to support natural and resort areas using the interest rate — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

Support small and medium-sized business

Through grant support, we would like to support small projects that are of great importance to millions of travellers [...] Going forward, at the expense of grants, we will be ready to support the development of modular hotels – camping, car campsites, glamping, various observation platforms, and sanitary zones along the routes — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

Battling seasonality

Tourism cashback is still operating in somewhat of an anti-crisis mode this year. Starting next year, it will also become more focused, concentrated, and targeted and work specifically to support the offseason. In addition to an important social mission, tourism cashback has a very important economic objective – to expand the wings of the season — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

In terms of the season, the key objective is that we won’t be able to do anything until we extend the season from the 2–3 months that we have now to at least 10 months — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory.

Create a comfortable social environment through tourism infrastructure

Tourism infrastructure is the foundation for creating a comfortable social environment in territories and cities as well as a comfortable life for local residents. We have everything here: transport, energy, ecology, medicine, safety, tidying up the appearance of historical centres, trade, and, of course, a huge number of jobs — Zarina Doguzova, Head, Russian Federal Agency for Tourism.

Double the number of rooms in the Far East

We really need to double the number of rooms. Today, the Far East has about 2,000 hotels [...] Of that number, only 10% have at least one star, and the average number of rooms is 25 per building. So, they are very small facilities [...] We need to build new, larger, and better facilities. We are doing this — Alexey Chekunkov, Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic.

Improve transport accessibility

Over the past year, the main problem that has hindered the development of tourism traffic has been resolved, and that is transport accessibility. We all know that flights, especially long-distance flights – to Baikal, to the Far East – were quite expensive compared with the prices of flights to the Atlantic, Brazil, and so on. Now, thanks to the charter subsidy programme, we can cut the ticket price in half. This is especially important in regions where the frequency of regular flights is not so high — Taras Demura, General Director, TUI Russia.

Unify tourism services in the regions

At present, we see that our main task is to create so-called service level agreements for hosting companies and to unify their work. And our task is to teach local host companies how to work in a consortium. Because when a charter arrives with 350 seats, you need uniform standards for buses, sightseeing tours, and customer experience. And not a single small company that hosts [such tours] in the region can handle this. So, we want to consolidate the efforts of local businesses, standardize them, and provide the client with a customer experience of the same quality — Taras Demura, General Director, TUI Russia.

Create tourism advanced special economic zones

It’s better today to come up with new laws and new federal legislation specifically on tourism advanced special economic zones. This will provide the opportunity for both business and the government to invest money and build agricultural clusters and everything that is necessary for tourism in a short time — Boris Paikin, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs.

Create a rural tourism law

As of today, we have already passed the bill in the first reading. I think that we will adopt it at this session. This is rural tourism [...] The draft law on rural tourism lifts these barriers and makes it possible to use farms as hotels, without having the foundation that is required for, say, city-type hotels. This completely simplifies and makes it possible for rural tourism to develop — Boris Paikin, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs.

Digital products will help bring in tourists

Some 95% of tourists travel using digital platforms. And without a digital path, even with a good product, you won’t get it [...] As soon as the pandemic dies down and the borders open to foreign tourists, we need to have a very good competitive offer and products. And right now, domestic tourists will help create this product — Olga Suslova, Director for Strategic Partnerships, Google Russia .

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства»: новые инвестиционные и технологические возможности для отрасли
5 июня 2021
10:00—11:15
Ключевые выводы
.

У нас есть сейчас впервые в отрасли появляется именно система инструментов, не один, не два, а несколько блоков взаимосвязанных мер господдержки, которые нам, я уверена, позволят поправить ошибки, выстроить отрасль и сделать так, чтобы туризм стал такой важной несырьевой отраслью экономики, которая генерит огромные социальные экономические эффекты для нашей страны и напрямую влияет на качество жизни наших граждан — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Сейчас решена проблема транспортной доступности. Теперь нужно очень много поработать над продуктом, над тем, чтобы его технологично собирать, продавать на платформах в два клика, понятным образом коммуницировать с клиентом, позиционировать его (продукт. — Прим. ред.) и научить местный бизнес работать по стандарту — Демура Тарас, генеральный директор, TUI Россия.

Главное в обеспечении туризма — это люди. Нам необходимо опережающими темпами готовить людей, готовить по профессиям, связанным с индустрией гостеприимства, на базе Дальнего Востока, сетевых программ. Мы эту работу сейчас активно разворачиваем, потому что без этого планы, конечно, останутся только на бумаге — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Развитие туризма невозможно только силами федеральной поддержки или федерального центра, или только силами региональной власти, или местной власти, или только усилиями бизнеса. Это в любом случае консолидация усилий — Цыденов Алексей, Главa Республики Бурятия.

Проблемы
Туристическая отрасль генерирует чистый убыток для страны

В текущий момент туризм генерирует чистый убыток для страны в размере примерно 20 % от внешнеторгового сальдо. Это огромные деньги. Чистый минус для экономики каждый год без мультипликаторов — это десятки миллиардов долларов. Каждый миллиард долларов, согласно подсчетам экономистов, это порядка 100 тысяч рабочих мест — Веллер Татьяна, Инвестиционный директор по гостиничному бизнесу, АО «Промышленно-финансовая группа «Сафмар».

Гостиничный бизнес не генерирует доходов в бюджет

У нас с вами огромное количество номеров гостиничных в стране. Больше миллиона номеров. Проблема заключается в том, что это больше, чем в Турции, почти столько же, сколько и в Китае. Но это все мини-отели, 65 % номерного фонда. Даже это микро-отели, потому что большая часть из них — это меньше 19 номеров. Как вы считаете, насколько возможно на этой базе создать какой-то конкурентный продукт? 75 % гостиниц на упрощенке, потому что они маленькие. Они не генерируют доходов в бюджет. Остальные 25 % по большей части — это санатории, которые тоже не генерируют доходов в бюджет — Веллер Татьяна, Инвестиционный директор по гостиничному бизнесу, АО «Промышленно-финансовая группа «Сафмар».

Нежелание инвесторов вкладывать средства, в том числе из-за сезонности

Любому разумному инвестору очень сложно найти причину инвестировать в инфраструктуру туристическую, в физическую в России, если его прибыльность стремится к нулю, а о сроках окупаемости даже и говорить сложно. На сегодня, по данным того же Росстата, за девятнадцатый год операционная прибыльность отеля (составила. — Прим. ред.) меньше 3 %. Это вообще как-бы смешно, как мы с вами понимаем. В мире много примеров, где туристические центры предлагают инвесторам рентабельность капитала 20 % и выше — Веллер Татьяна, Инвестиционный директор по гостиничному бизнесу, АО «Промышленно-финансовая группа «Сафмар».

Все наши усилия и инструменты нацпроекта будут сфокусированы на то, чтобы у нас инфраструктура работала круглогодично. Мы будем стремиться к круглогодичности для того, чтобы победить сезонность и связанные с этой сезонностью низкие доходы инвесторов, что в свою очередь напрямую влияет на качество сервиса, уровень оплаты труда и престиж работы в туристической индустрии. <...> Инвесторы гораздо охотнее идут строить отели в деловых центрах, где все-таки есть ярко выраженная сезонность — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Дефицит качественных отелей

Мы видим огромный дефицит качественных современных отелей, за исключением, наверное, Сочи. У нас практически весь Краснодарский край испытывает острый дефицит в таких отелях. И весь Крымский полуостров, где очень критически мало отелей с высоким уровнем качества сервиса, который сегодня хотят наши туристы получить. И, конечно, такие уже пользующиеся популярностью направления, как Алтай, Байкал, Русский север, Карелия — там не выстраивается адекватного соотношения цены и качества именно потому, что не хватает качественных современных отелей — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Во многих местах (на Дальнем Востоке и в Арктике. — Прим. ред.) еще сохраняется принцип „отдых отдыхающих — проблема самих отдыхающих“. <...> Соотношение качество и цена, они для жителя Москвы, достаточно искушенного путешественника, довольно дикие — Чекунков Алексей, Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Разный уровень клиентского сервиса в регионах

Есть проблема, которую нам нужно решать. Это в первую очередь <...> сам продукт, его упаковка на местах. <...> Мы столкнулись с тем, что <...> на месте работают несколько компаний, у которых очень разное представление о сервисе, о том, как должны экскурсии проводиться. Одни и те же экскурсии одна компания проводит час, другая — пять часов, рассказывают разное. Разный уровень транспорта — Демура Тарас, генеральный директор, TUI Россия.

Устаревшая законодательная база

Сегодня законодательная база по туризму очень стара. Сегодня туризм работает по законопроекту 1996 года. Мы понимаем, что сегодня мы находимся в другом измерении, в другом времени, и поэтому необходима именно законодательная база для работы всей туристической отрасли — Пайкин Борис, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи.

Неготовность туристической отрасли к работе в обычных ТОРах

Сегодня территории опережающего развития, которые работают в стране, настроены на промышленный кластер. И мы уже смотрели законодательство именно с этой стороны, в эти ТОРы всунуть туризм очень сложно. Практически невозможно — Пайкин Борис, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи.

Отсутствие возможностей заработка на туризме для фермеров

Сегодня фермерам вообще достаточно тяжело. Если мы посмотрим на европейскую экономику — фермеры за границей порядка 30 % средств получают именно с туризма. Наши сегодня фермеры этой возможности не имеют, потому что как только они начинают осуществлять туристическую деятельность, сразу приходят проверяющие органы, и на этом все заканчивается — Пайкин Борис, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи.

Высокая нагрузка на регионы при невысокой выгоде от туризма

Если мы занимаемся природными территориями, то мы видим, какая роль ложится на муниципалитеты и какая колоссальная нагрузка. И они ничего за это практически не получают. <...> Мы видим вместе сотни, тысячи и миллионы людей, которые приезжают на горнолыжные курорты, могут сломать ноги — это очень большая нагрузка. <...> Это очень много людей, очень много мусора, разного рода нагрузки и практически никаких налогов и никакой incentive (мотивации. — Прим. ред.) для муниципалитета этим заниматься — Клячин Александр, Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Азимут Хотелс Компани».

Решения
Создание концепции развития страны и мастер-планирования качественной территории

Первый инструмент в нацпроекте, который мы закладываем, — это создание концепции развития страны и мастер-планирования качественной территории, кластеров и тех курортов, которые мы будем создавать. У нас также задача сделать мастер-план туристический всей страны, который мы в такой предварительной версии должны будем завершить к концу этого года. Это будет концептуальный документ, в котором будут взаимоувязаны все ключевые точки развития туризма — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Льготное кредитование инвесторов

Второй инструмент — льготное кредитование инвесторов на строительство новых современных гостиничных объектов. Это мера поддержки, которую мы запустим уже в этом году. <...> Мы за счет процентной ставки хотели бы поддержать именно природные и курортные территории — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Поддержка малого и среднего бизнеса

За счет грантовой поддержки мы бы хотели поддерживать небольшие проекты, которые играют огромное значение для миллионов путешествующих людей. <...> Дальше за счет грантов мы готовы будем поддерживать развитие модульных отелей — кемпинги, автокемпинги, глэмпинги, различные смотровые площадки, санитарные зоны на протяжении маршрутов — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Борьба с сезонностью

Туристический кешбэк в этом году работает еще в таком несколько антикризисном режиме. Со следующего года он тоже станет более фокусным, сконцентрированным, точечным и работающим именно на поддержку низкого сезона. Помимо важной социальной миссии, у туристического кешбэка есть очень важная экономическая задача — расширять крылья сезона — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

С точки зрения сезона ключевая задача, пока мы не расширим сезон с 2–3 месяцев, которые сейчас, до как минимум 10 месяцев, мы ничего не сделаем — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Создание комфортной социальной среды за счет туристической инфраструктуры

Туристическая инфраструктура является основой для создания комфортной социальной среды на территориях и в городах, комфортной жизни для местных жителей. Тут все: и транспорт, и энергетика, экология, медицина, безопасность, приведение в порядок внешнего вида исторических центров, торговля и, конечно же, огромное количество рабочих мест — Догузова Зарина, Руководитель, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Удвоение номерного фонда на Дальнем Востоке

Нам реально нужно удвоить номерной фонд. Сегодня где-то 2 тысячи гостиниц находится на территории Дальнего Востока. <...> Из них всего 10 % хоть какой-то звездой обладают, среднее количество номеров — 25 номеров на здание. То есть, это очень маленькие объекты. <...> Нужно строить новые, более большие и качественные (объекты. — Прим. ред.). Мы этим занимаемся — Чекунков Алексей, Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Повышение транспортной доступности

За последний год была решена основная проблема, которая сдерживала развитие турпотока — это транспортная доступность. Мы все с вами знаем, что перелеты, особенно дальние — на Байкал, на Дальний Восток — стоили достаточно дорого, сравнимо с ценами перелетов в Атлантику, Бразилию и так далее. Сейчас благодаря программе субсидирования чартеров мы можем вполовину снизить стоимость билета. Это особенно важно в тех регионах, где частота регулярных рейсов не такая высокая — Демура Тарас, генеральный директор, TUI Россия.

Унификация туристического сервиса в регионах

Мы сейчас видим основной своей задачей создание так называемых „эсэлэев“ — Service Level Agreements — для принимающих компаний, унификации их работы. И наша задача — научить местные принимающие компании работать в консорциуме. Потому что, когда прилетает чартер, 350 кресел, необходимы единые стандарты автобусов, экскурсий, клиентского опыта. И ни одна компания маленькая, принимающая в регионе, это не потянет. Поэтому мы хотим консолидировать усилия местного бизнеса, стандартизировать их и давать клиенту единый по качеству клиентский опыт — Демура Тарас, генеральный директор, TUI Россия.

Создание туристических ТОРов

Лучше сегодня прийти к новым законам, новому федеральному законодательству именно о территориях опережающего развития туристических. Вот это даст как раз возможность и бизнесу, и правительству вкладывать деньги и в короткие сроки строить те агрокластеры и все, что необходимо для туризма — Пайкин Борис, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи.

Создание закона о сельском туризме

У нас сегодня уже в первом чтении законопроект прошел, я думаю, что мы в эту сессию его примем. Это сельский туризм. <...> Законопроект о сельском туризме эти барьеры снимает, он дает возможность использовать фермерские хозяйства как гостиницы, не имея той базы, которая необходима для, скажем, гостиниц городского типа. Это полностью упрощает и дает возможность как раз сельскому туризму развиваться — Пайкин Борис, Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи.

Заполучить туристов помогут цифровые продукты

95 % туристов совершают свой путь на диджитал-платформах. И без диджитал-пути вы, даже с хорошим продуктом, его не заполучите. <...> Как только пандемия отступит и границы будут открыты для иностранного туриста, нам нужно иметь очень хорошее конкурентное предложение и продукты. А именно сейчас внутренний турист поможет этот продукт создать — Суслова Ольга, Директор по стратегическим партнерствам, Google Россия.