A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Digital Breakthrough in Russian Transport: Quick Wins for the State and Business
3 June 2021
09:00—10:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Unmanned vehicles will improve transport safety

Transport is the economic fibre of the country. We can’t move forward without developing and digitalizing transport. […] Unmanned vehicles are the biggest breakthrough initiative. Whether we like it or not, I think that all types of transport will become unmanned in the next ten years. [...] We hope that by the end of 2023 or, perhaps, in the first quarter of 2024, we will already be able to launch unmanned cargo traffic on the M-11 highway. Of course, we won’t limit ourselves to that. […] A drone doesn’t break the rules and doesn’t need to rest. […] Another one of our initiatives is a green digital corridor for passengers. I hope that in the next two or three years you won’t have to present your passport or boarding pass when boarding a plane, train, or other mode of transport. […] Your face will be your passport, your ticket, and your boarding pass. The third initiative is seamless freight logistics. [...] Freight carriers will finally be able to issue a waybill electronically. […] This year we plan to launch a situational information centre of the Ministry of Transport built on the most modern standards. Based on this model, I think similar situational centres will appear in all regions and even, perhaps, in municipalities by 2030. Another one of our initiatives is digitalization for transport security and the use of artificial intelligence systems to prevent all kinds of unauthorized interference in the transport industry. We hope that it will be much safer to travel around the country. And the last initiative is digital twins for transport infrastructure facilities — Kirill Bogdanov, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

A self-driving car is not exactly the future, it’s a reality. The US already has a completely autonomous taxi service. A person orders a car through an application, it arrives without a driver, and the person uses it — Anton Shingarev, Director of Corporate Relations, Yandex.

Unmanned transport is our top priority, but as we move towards it, we still have to solve a lot of practical tasks that will enable us to make the service convenient for our citizens and businesses. Of all the positive effects that are expected from the introduction of unmanned vehicles, I believe that safety is key. Unmanned vehicles are what could radically increase road safety — Igor Milashevsky, Chief Executive Officer, GLONASS.

ISSUES
Bureaucratic obstacles are hindering the development of unmanned vehicles

The biggest challenge for a self-driving car is navigating a metropolis at rush hour. […] The technology is not completely ready. […] On the whole, though, we are already ready to operate cars, which we are doing. […] Unmanned vehicles not only include cars, but rovers, unmanned delivery, cargo delivery, last mile delivery, and grocery delivery. [...] In Russia, there are a number of legislative restrictions that we are trying to change together with the Ministry of Transport and other ministries and with the government — Anton Shingarev, Director of Corporate Relations, Yandex.

Everyone is interested in unmanned vehicles now, but we have waybills. For now, all turnover is on paper, unfortunately. These are big costs for all carriers, for the industry, and so on — Maksut Shadaev, Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Related infrastructure will accelerate the development of next-generation transport

We believe we need a whole ecosystem and have to rethink our approach to traffic management. We have developed a whole range of solutions, such as smart urban and long-distance transport systems. […] They control both traditional transport, help with display panels, traffic lights, and so on, and transmit information to connected transport. 5G unmanned vehicles have already been tested, and mechanisms have been developed to automatically transmit information about traffic accidents, integrate with incident management systems, and inform [drivers] about pedestrians on the road. These developments are generating interest not only in Russia, but everywhere else in the world — Aleksey Nashchekin, Chief Executive Officer, National Telematic Systems.

Infrastructure will help and make life a little easier for future and current developers. It will be really great when we can connect to the smart city and get even more traffic information — Anton Shingarev, Director of Corporate Relations, Yandex.

Simplified regulation will benefit the entire transport industry

Our priorities are as follows: very quickly switch electronic waybills and all documentation that accompanies the movement of goods to electronic form in order to completely do away with paper. Our job is to broadly use biometrics to simplify payment for public transport, transport control, boarding, and check-in. Going forward, unmanned vehicles need infrastructure, so one of the immediate tasks is to create standards together with the Ministry of Transport based on which new roads will be built so that they are ready for the introduction of new technologies from the very start — Maksut Shadaev, Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

We are already preparing a proposal for the paperless processing of traffic accidents for manned vehicles, i.e., not only without the relevant services and police coming, but also paperless. […] I think the switch from responding to traffic accidents to preventing them will be very important. Requirements for transport will probably change, for example, a requirement for the absence of undocumented functionalities will be added, and a function similar to a black box in airplanes will appear. But this function is easy to do online. The investigation of all incidents should become very important — Igor Milashevsky, Chief Executive Officer, GLONASS.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровой прорыв транспорта России: быстрые победы для государства и бизнеса
3 июня 2021
09:00—10:15
Ключевые выводы
Беспилотники повысят транспортную безопасность

Транспорт — это экономические нити страны. Без развития транспорта, без его цифровизации невозможно движение вперед. <…> Самая прорывная инициатива — это беспилотники. Хотим мы или нет, но, думаю, в ближайшие десять лет движение на всех видах транспорта станет беспилотным. <…> Мы надеемся, к концу 2023 или, может быть, в первом квартале 2024 года уже запустить беспилотное грузовое движение на трассе М-11; мы ею, конечно, не ограничимся. <…> Беспилотник не нарушает правила, беспилотнику не надо отдыхать. <…> Еще одна наша инициатива — это зеленый цифровой коридор для пассажира. Надеюсь, что в ближайшие два-три года вам не надо будет предъявлять на посадке в самолет, в поезд, на других видах транспорта ни паспорта, ни посадочного талона. <…> Ваше лицо — ваш паспорт, ваш билет, ваш посадочный талон. Третья инициатива — бесшовная грузовая логистика… у грузоперевозчиков появится, наконец, возможность оформлять товарную накладную в электронном виде. <…> В этом году мы планируем запустить ситуационно-информационный центр Минтранса, построенный на самых современных стандартах. По его образцу, думаю, к 2030 году аналогичные ситуационные центры появятся во всех регионах, даже, может быть, муниципалитетах. Еще одна наша инициатива — цифровизация для транспортной безопасности, применение систем искусственного интеллекта для предотвращения разного рода несанкционированных вмешательств в транспортную отрасль. Мы надеемся, что путешествовать по стране будет намного безопаснее. И последняя инициатива — это цифровые двойники для объектов транспортной инфраструктуры — Богданов Кирилл, Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации.

Автономный автомобиль — это не то чтобы будущее, это реальность. Уже в США есть полностью автономный сервис такси. Человек вызывает через приложение машину, она приезжает без водителя, и человек ей пользуется — Шингарёв Антон, Директор по корпоративным отношениям, Яндекс.

Беспилотный транспорт — это наш стопроцентный приоритет, но пока мы к нему идем, мы должны еще массу практических задач решить, которые позволят обеспечить удобство сервиса нашим гражданам и бизнесу. Среди всех положительных эффектов, которые ожидаются от внедрения беспилотного транспорта, я полагаю, что именно безопасность является ключевой. Именно беспилотники могут радикально повысить безопасность движения на дорогах — Милашевский Игорь, Генеральный директор, АО «ГЛОНАСС».

Проблемы
Бюрократические препоны препятствуют развитию беспилотного транспорта

Самая сложная задача для автономного автомобиля — это двигаться в мегаполисе в час пик. <…> Технология готова не полностью. <…> Но в целом мы уже готовы эксплуатировать автомобили, что мы делаем. <…> Беспилотники — это не только автомобили, это и роверы, это доставка беспилотная, доставка грузов, доставка последней мили, доставка продуктов. <…> В России есть ряд законодательных ограничений, которые мы вместе с Министерством транспорта и другими министерствами, с правительством пытаемся изменить — Шингарёв Антон, Директор по корпоративным отношениям, Яндекс.

Всех интересует сейчас беспилотный транспорт, но у нас транспортные накладные, до сих пор весь оборот на бумаге, к сожалению. Это большие издержки для всех перевозчиков, для отрасли и так далее — Шадаев Максут, Министр цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

Решения
Сопутствующая инфраструктура ускорит развитие транспорта нового поколения

Мы считаем, что нам необходима целая экосистема и переосмыслить подход к организации дорожного движения. Мы разработали целый комплекс решений — это интеллектуально-транспортные городские… и магистральные системы. <…> Они управляют как традиционным транспортом, помогают с помощью табло, светофоров и так далее, так и передают информацию подключенному транспорту. Уже проведена апробация беспилотных автомобилей пятого поколения, отработаны механизмы передачи автоматической информации о ДТП, интеграция с системами инцидент-менеджмента, информирование о пешеходах на дороге. Эти разработки вызывают интерес не только в России, но и везде в мире — Нащекин Алексей, Генеральный директор, ООО «Национальные телематические системы».

Инфраструктура поможет, она сделает будущим разработчикам и нынешним разработчикам жизнь несколько легче. Будет очень здорово, когда мы сможем подключиться к “умному городу” и получать еще больше информации о дорожном движении — Шингарёв Антон, Директор по корпоративным отношениям, Яндекс.

Упрощение нормативного регулирования принесет пользу всей транспортной отрасли

Наши приоритеты выглядят так: очень быстро перейти на электронные транспортные накладные, на всю документацию, которая сопровождает перемещение грузов, в электронном виде, чтобы полностью отказаться от бумаги. Наша задача — использовать широко биометрию для того, чтобы можно было упростить и оплату общественного транспорта, и транспортный контроль, и посадку на рейс, регистрацию. Далее — для беспилотного транспорта нужна инфраструктура, поэтому одна из таких ближайших задач —вместе с Минтрансом создать стандарты, по которым будут строиться новые дороги для того, чтобы они изначально были готовы к внедрению новых технологий — Шадаев Максут, Министр цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

Мы уже сегодня для пилотируемого транспорта готовим предложение по безбумажному оформлению ДТП. То есть не только без выезда соответствующих служб, полиции, но и безбумажное. <…> Думаю, очень актуальным будет переход от реагирования к предупреждению дорожно-транспортных происшествий. Наверняка изменится требование, предъявляемое к транспорту, добавится, например, требование в виде отсутствия недекларированных возможностей, появится функция, похожая на “черный ящик” в самолетах. Причем эту функцию легко сделать онлайн. Очень важным должно стать расследование всех инцидентов — Милашевский Игорь, Генеральный директор, АО «ГЛОНАСС».