A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Right on Target. What a University Admissions System Should Be Like
5 June 2021
14:00—15:00

University admissions are a key stage in human capital development in all countries. Further movement of talents, social mobility, and how well social lifts work depend on how fair and effective it is. This year, the Unified State Exam on which the Russian education system is based is celebrating its 20th year. Does the current system of university and college admissions meet the requirements of our times and global competition? What are the mechanisms that developed and developing countries use to place their graduates? Does the current system of Academic Olympics help to ensure social mix and access to high-quality education for young talents? How competitive is the Russian higher education admissions system?

Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:00—15:00
Conference hall
Pavilion H, conference hall H22 (first floor)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Точное попадание: какой должна быть система приема в университеты
5 июня 2021
14:00—15:00

Прием в университеты — ключевой этап системы формирования человеческого капитала во всех странах. От того, насколько она справедлива и эффективна, зависит дальнейшее движение талантов, социальная мобильность, качество работы социальных лифтов. В этом году единому госэкзамену, на который опирается российская система образования, исполнилось 20 лет. Отвечает ли сложившаяся сегодня система приема в вузы требованиям времени и глобальной конкуренции? Какие механизмы распределения студентов используют развитые и развивающиеся страны? Помогает ли существующая система олимпиад обеспечить «социальное перемешивание» и доступ талантливой молодежи к качественному образованию? Насколько конкурентоспособной является российская система отбора в вузы?


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:00—15:00
Зал
Павильон H, конференц-зал H22 (2-й этаж)
Аналитика на тему