A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Preparedness Strategies: Multiservices and Technologies in the Public and Private Sector
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
State should help businesses create infrastructure services, but not impede competition

Those platform solutions that are developing, and the platform economy is developing, can only be financed by major players. If the state does not interfere, we can end up with one or two players. Less than three is no longer competition. In the next stage, consumers will pay more, as they always pay for the monopoly — Elvira Nabiullina, Governor of the Bank of Russia.

All this [infrastructure platforms] is possible due to state infrastructure, due to the interaction with the banking sector — Anton Kotyakov, Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation.

As long as the state does not interfere in business and pricing issues at the created platforms, I believe this is a good thing. This leads to the demonopolization of the market. In addition to the fact that large players lose to the business disruptor, the disruptors get the opportunity to transform — Vladimir Verkhoshinskiy, Chief Executive Officer, Alfa-Bank; Member of the Supervisory Board, Alfa Group Consortium.

Overdemand for high-tech services increases the number of transactions and the competition level in Russian banking

We have a rather large number of services (and these services will grow), where users make many transactions. First of all, this is a large and frequently used service Yandex.Taxi. By the way, the development of the taxi industry has led to an increase in transactions in the country, because people are used to linking cards to services — Tigran Khudaverdyan, Managing Director, Yandex Group of Companies.

We believe that this [services] does not kill competition, but in some cases makes the work of people and the state – unification at the level of payments, allocation of budget funds – much more efficient; the rate of money turnover grows significantly. This leads to an increased competition — Vladimir Komlev, Chief Executive Officer, National Payment Card System.

ISSUES
Most companies cannot develop services by themselves, whereas the state cannot match business in terms of infrastructure

A significant number, most of the market players cannot develop such services on their own. This is one of the indicators. They cannot do this due to the large amount of financial resources needed — Elvira Nabiullina, Governor of the Bank of Russia.

We saw that executive authorities have serious problems with infrastructure. It is explained by the fact that often to make a payment decision we need a very close interdepartmental interaction between different information systems and resources of government bodies — Anton Kotyakov, Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
It is necessary to create components of national infrastructure and platforms that unite banks

Taking geopolitical risks into account, we must have components of the national infrastructure. So we created… the National Payment Card System on the territory of Russia – a 100% subsidiary of the Central Bank. The Mir card evolved this way. We cannot ignore these factors — Elvira Nabiullina, Governor of the Bank of Russia.

The question of [the need to] create services that are equidistant. When a platform is created that can be joined by any banks. We call such platforms super-bank ones — Vladimir Komlev, Chief Executive Officer, National Payment Card System.

The state needs to look up to commercial services in terms of the level of financial services

Today, if we compare the level of services in the commercial sector, our citizens request the same level [from the state] — Anton Kotyakov, Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation.

Our client should not feel the difference. If they get services from the Federal Treasury, these services should be provided the same way as by credit institutions. This is our objective that we are successfully accomplishing together with the Central Bank — Roman Artyukhin, Head, Federal Treasury.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стратегии готовности: мультисервисы и технологии государства и бизнеса
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15
Ключевые выводы
Государство должно помогать бизнесу в создании инфраструктурных сервисов, но не препятствовать конкуренции

Те платформенные решения, благодаря которым развивается платформенная экономика, могут профинансировать только очень крупные игроки. Если государство не будет вмешиваться, не исключаю, что у нас в конечном счете останется один-два игрока — меньше трех это уже не конкуренция. На следующем этапе потребители будут платить больше, как они всегда платят за монополию — Набиуллина Эльвира, Председатель, Центральный банк Российской Федерации.

Это все [инфраструктурные платформы] возможно за счет государственной инфраструктуры, за счет взаимодействия с банковским сектором — Котяков Антон, Министр труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации.

Я считаю, это благо, когда государство не вмешивается в бизнес-вопросы и вопросы ценообразования в рамках созданных платформ. Это приводит к демонополизации рынка. К тому, что крупные игроки уступают бизнес-дизраптору, у дизрапторов появляется возможность трансформироваться — Верхошинский Владимир, Главный управляющий директор, АО «Альфа-Банк»; член Наблюдательного совета, Консорциум «Альфа-Групп».

Повышенный спрос на технологичные сервисы увеличивает количество транзакций и уровень конкуренции в российском банкинге

У нас есть достаточно большое количество сервисов, и эти сервисы будут расти, где пользователи осуществляют много транзакций. Это, в первую очередь, достаточно крупный и частотный сервис „Яндекс такси“. К слову, развитие индустрии поездок в такси привело к росту транзакций в стране, потому что люди привыкли привязывать карты — Худавердян Тигран, Управляющий директор, Группа компаний Яндекс.

Считаем, что это [сервисы] не убивает конкуренцию, но в каких-то случаях делает работу граждан и государства — взаимное единение на уровне платежей, распределения бюджетных средств — гораздо более эффективной, скорость оборачивания средств существенно увеличивается. Это приводит к общему повышению конкуренции — Комлев Владимир, Генеральный директор, АО «НСПК».

Проблемы
Большинство компаний не может самостоятельно развивать сервисы, а государство — соответствовать бизнесу по уровню инфраструктуры

Большинство игроков на рынке не могут самостоятельно развивать такие сервисы. Это один из показателей. Не могут они этого делать в силу масштабности необходимых финансовых ресурсов — Набиуллина Эльвира, Председатель, Центральный банк Российской Федерации.

Мы увидели серьезные проблемы с инфраструктурой у органов исполнительной власти. Потому что зачастую для принятия того или иного решения об осуществлении выплаты нам необходимо достаточно плотное межведомственное взаимодействие между разными информационными системами и ресурсами органов власти — Котяков Антон, Министр труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации.

Решения
Необходимо создавать элементы национальной инфраструктуры и платформы, объединяющие банки

На фоне геополитических рисков мы должны иметь элементы национальной инфраструктуры. Так мы создавали по сути дела <...> на территории России НСПК — стопроцентную дочку Центрального банка. Карта „Мир“ так развивалась. Мы не можем не учитывать эти факторы — Набиуллина Эльвира, Председатель, Центральный банк Российской Федерации.

Вопрос [необходимости] создания сервисов, которые были бы равноудаленными. Когда создается платформа, к которой дальше могут присоединяться любые банки. Мы называем такие платформы надбанковскими — Комлев Владимир, Генеральный директор, АО «НСПК».

Государству необходимо равняться на коммерческие сервисы по уровню предоставления финансовых услуг

На сегодняшний день, если мы сопоставляем уровень сервиса коммерческого сектора с точки зрения финансовой услуги, то такой же запрос у наших граждан есть на уровне сервиса с точки зрения государственного восприятия — Котяков Антон, Министр труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации.

Наш клиент не должен чувствовать разницы, если он обслуживается в казначействе России, он должен обслуживаться, как если бы он обслуживался в кредитных организациях. Это наша цель, которую мы успешно решаем с Центральным банком — Артюхин Роман, Руководитель, Федеральное казначейство.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС