A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sports against COVID-19: New Mission and Development Strategy
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Georgy Bryusov
Acting Chief Executive Officer, Centre for Athletic Training of Russian National Teams (CAT)
Speakers and experts
Alexander Karelin
Member of the Committee of the Council of the Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Foreign Affairs
Yury Krasovsky
President, Liga Stavok (a bookmaker company)
Oleg Matytsin
Minister of Sport of the Russian Federation
Boris Paikin
Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs
Dmitry Pristanskov
State Secretary – Vice-President, Norilsk Nickel
Radiy Khabirov
Head of the Republic of Bashkortostan

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Спорт против COVID-19: новая миссия и стратегия развития
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Георгий Брюсов
Директор, ФГБУ «Центр спортивной подготовки сборных команд России» (ЦСП)
Спикеры и эксперты
Александр Карелин
Член Комитета Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по международным делам; трехкратный олимпийский чемпион по греко-римской борьбе
Юрий Красовский
Президент, российская букмекерская компания «Лига Ставок»
Олег Матыцин
Министр спорта Российской Федерации
Борис Пайкин
Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи
Дмитрий Пристансков
Статс-секретарь – вице-президент, ПАО «ГМК Норильский никель»
Василий Титов
Первый заместитель президента-председателя правления, ОАО «Банк ВТБ»
Радий Хабиров
Глава Республики Башкортостан