A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Young People’s Time. How to Start a Business When You’re 20? Creative Entrepreneurship Success Stories
5 June 2021
12:00—13:00

Today, creative industries are becoming increasingly appealing to young entrepreneurs. Art, music, fashion, e-sports, new media and technologies, and marketing are some of the most popular areas in which to start your own business. Our heroes are a new generation of entrepreneurs who have already obtained a professional vocation and are making themselves more known not only at the Russian but also at the international level. In a TED-talk format, our participants, young people under age 30, will talk about their success stories and share their life hacks. At the end of each presentation, the speakers will take questions from Youth Day participants and subscribers of social media, where the online campaign #TegniSPIEF has been launched.


Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:00
Conference hall
Conference hall D4, Сongress Centre
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Время молодых. Как запустить бизнес, когда тебе 20? Успешные истории креативного подхода к предпринимательству
5 июня 2021
12:00—13:00

Сегодня креативные индустрии становятся все более привлекательными для молодых предпринимателей. Искусство, музыка, мода, киберспорт, новые медиа и технологии, маркетинг — одни из самых популярных направлений для запуска собственного бизнеса. Наши герои — это новое поколение предпринимателей, которые уже получили профессиональное призвание и все активнее заявляют о себе не только на российском, но и на международном уровне. В формате TED Talk наши участники, молодежь до 30 лет, расскажут об историях успеха, поделятся своими лайфхаками. По итогам каждой речи спикеры ответят на вопросы участников Молодежного дня и подписчиков соцсетей, где была запущена онлайн-акция #ТегниПМЭФ.


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:00
Зал
Конференц-зал D4, Конгресс-центр
Аналитика на тему