A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Financial Literacy in Simple Words
5 June 2021
15:30—16:30
Today, people need to acquire knowledge about finance starting from preschool age.
During the event, we will talk about:
— Why does a modern person need to be able to navigate the complex world of finance?
— How does knowledge of finance help a modern person not only feel confident in society, but also develop on all fronts?
— How do you properly manage your finances and can you learn this at school?
— Do games help you gain financial knowledge?
— How to protect yourself against scammers.
Financial knowledge allows you to make the right decisions, properly use information in an oversaturated information space, and correctly assess the risks and opportunities that arise on your path to self-fulfilment. In other words, to use finance and the opportunities it creates as efficiently as possible.
Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:30—16:30
Conference hall
Conference hall D3, Сongress Centre
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
О финансовой грамотности простыми словами
5 июня 2021
15:30—16:30
Современному человеку необходимо получать знания в области финансов начиная с дошкольного возраста.
В ходе мероприятия мы поговорим на следующие темы:
— зачем современному человеку нужно уметь ориентироваться в сложном мире финансов;
— как знания в области финансов помогают современному человеку не только уверенно чувствовать себя в социуме, но и всесторонне развиваться;
— как правильно управлять своими финансами и можно ли этому научиться в школе;
— помогают ли игры получить финансовые знания;
— как уберечься от мошенников.
Финансовые знания позволяют принимать правильные решения, качественно использовать информацию в перенасыщенном информационном пространстве, верно оценивать риски и возможности, возникающие на пути самореализации. Другими словами, использовать финансы и возможности, которые они открывают, максимально эффективно.
Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:30—16:30
Зал
Конференц-зал D3, Конгресс-центр
Аналитика на тему