A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Collaboration in Agricultural Education: A Duet of Business and Universities
2 June 2021
12:00—13:30
The Russian government is planning to implement the Priority-2030 programme in 2021–2030, which will enable at least 100 universities to receive grant support and use it for their development. The programme will kick off in the coming weeks, and agricultural universities have a chance to benefit from it significantly. This is crucial because growth in Russian agribusiness is dictated most of all by the educational level of experts working in the industry. Today, 54 universities subordinate to the Ministry of Agriculture are involved in training personnel for agriculture, but universities are not the only ones involved in this process. Big business is gradually becoming a prominent player in the agricultural education system. Its presence can be seen at all stages of training: from early vocational guidance to continuing education programmes. Why do agricultural holdings even need this? What issues do they resolve and how do they negotiate with universities? Does Russian agribusiness benefit from this cooperation?

Discussion topics:
— Universities: a major factor in the growth of domestic agribusiness. Challenges and opportunities facing the Russian agricultural education system;
— Cooperation between universities and agribusiness: examples of successful collaboration. Which goals have already been achieved and which ones are next?
— Agricultural education and business in five, ten, and fifteen years. What is the future of this cooperation?
— Will Russian agribusiness win out in the long term?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
SPIEF Junior, courtyard
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новые коллаборации в аграрном образовании: дуэт бизнеса и университета
2 июня 2021
12:00—13:30
На 2021–2030 годы Правительство России запланировало реализацию программы «Приоритет-2030», в рамках которой не менее 100 вузов смогут получить грантовую поддержку и использовать ее для своего развития. Программа стартует в ближайшие недели, и у аграрных университетов есть возможность занять в ней значимое место. Это важно потому, что динамика роста российского АПК определяется в первую очередь уровнем квалификации специалистов, работающих в отрасли. Сегодня в подготовке кадров для сельского хозяйства задействованы 54 вуза, подведомственных Минсельхозу, однако университеты не единственные участники этого процесса. Постепенно заметным актором системы аграрного образования становится крупный бизнес. Его присутствие видно на всех этапах подготовки: от ранней профессиональной ориентации до программ дополнительного образования. А зачем агрохолдингам вообще это нужно? Какие задачи они решают и как договариваются с университетами? Выигрывает ли российский АПК от этого сотрудничества?

Вопросы к обсуждению:
— Университет как фактор роста отечественного АПК. Вызовы и возможности российской системы аграрного образования
— Сотрудничество университета и агробизнеса: примеры успешного взаимодействия. Какие задачи уже решены, какие планируется решить?
— Аграрное образование и бизнес через пять, десять, пятнадцать лет. Какое будущее ждет эти кооперации?
— Выигрывает ли российский АПК в долгосрочной перспективе?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
ПМЭФ Юниор, внутренний двор
Аналитика на тему