A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
National Technology Initiative Olympiad: A Social Lift for a Team of Technological Breakthroughs
3 June 2021
14:30—16:00
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Modern universities cannot go on without teaching children the competencies of technological entrepreneurs

A modern university is inconceivable without the function associated with the transfer of knowledge to technology. They are very closely connected, not the same thing, but very closely connected to the entrepreneurial culture, to training. Given that universities today are actively connecting with public schools, it would be wrong not to interact with schoolkids and miss on an opportunity to create self-fulfillment for kids who would like to achieve something great while in school. We should not miss a chance to create opportunities for them to express themselves and try entrepreneurship — Valery Falkov, Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

To get the appropriate technological product, to make something, and further promote it – this takes teamwork. There is very little you can do on your own now, it is a team effort. This should be taught at the university and the infrastructure should be provided. A lot depends on you: motivation is the key word — Vladimir Vasiliev, Rector, ITMO University.

There are different types of activities in a young person's developmental trajectory: one is to learn math, but another is to try to tackle the technology frontier and learn how to actually change the world, to be an adult member of a technology group, an extra-curriculum club — Dmitry Zemtsov, Head of the National Technology Initiative Working Group for the Development of Supplementary and Non-Formal Education, Kruzhok Movement .

ISSUES
The education system lacks student motivation

This dialogue is the hardest thing to build because historically in the 1980s and 1990s the definition of an extra-curriculum club started to have a different meaning. A club is where you go to learn something extra. But a club is not really an element of extracurricular education. It is a form of self-organization for motivated kids who want to achieve something important. And the fact that we began to call the system of additional education clubs what we do now has complicated our dialogue with the industry, which is on the frontier — Dmitry Zemtsov, Head of the National Technology Initiative Working Group for the Development of Supplementary and Non-Formal Education, Kruzhok Movement .

It seems to me that it is important to lay down basic skills and competencies that will be useful regardless of where this schoolkid or student will go afterwards. Maybe he or she will not even go to a university or will choose a completely different major, that has nothing to do with engineering. But the ability to think outside the box, the ability to find interesting solutions, creativity, willingness to try something new – these are the qualities that are most important — Alexey Komissarov, Vice Rector, Director, Higher School of Public Administration, Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation; Director General, Russia – the Land of Opportunities .

In the Far East, there is one person per square kilometer, so the price of what is done in the universities of the Far East is enormously high, because every graduate of any Far Eastern university is a person who will work there, who will develop the territory. The president has set the task of advanced economic development of the Far East. We, of course, believe that it is necessary to apply all possible mechanisms for motivating young people — Nikita Anisimov, Rector, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU).

The participants focused on the term "social elevator" – whatever you want to call it, we need to do everything we can to create a technological breakthrough team. Public schools will also change, but because of our inertia, today we are forced to complete the school environment with the movies likes The Big Break, National Technological Olympiads, and anything else we can think of — Natalya Kravchenko, Chairwoman, Commission for the Development of Preschool, School, and Secondary Vocational Education and Educational Activities, Public Chamber of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
It is necessary to popularize topic-specific competitions and technological tasks

We as organizers also take on the function of an ambassador. If you believe that by gathering in a club you can solve a technological problem that will change the world, then you infect others with this idea. And then we will, on both sides, make the National Olympiads truly national-wide and universal — Dmitry Zemtsov, Head of the National Technology Initiative Working Group for the Development of Supplementary and Non-Formal Education, Kruzhok Movement .

Today we should not work with schoolchildren strictly along the lines of school disciplines, but in the logic of involving them in the industry. We should help create an environment, formats, and tools where kids of school age will try to move forward in a meaningful way — Natalya Kravchenko, Chairwoman, Commission for the Development of Preschool, School, and Secondary Vocational Education and Educational Activities, Public Chamber of the Russian Federation.

When we discuss the Olympiad as an opportunity to see your technological future and employment from high school, it says that we have come a long way in 14 years. If we had created such a technology Olympiad in 2007, maybe we would have been ahead of our time, but we would be talking to those kids who are 30 now in the same language that we are talking to you now. And we have come this long way to make the National Technology Olympiad not just happen, but to be an opportunity <...> to fullfill your calling — Nikita Anisimov, Rector, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU).

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Национальная технологическая олимпиада –социальный лифт для команды технологического прорыва
3 июня 2021
14:30—16:00
Ключевые выводы
Современные университеты немыслимы без обучения детей компетенциям технологических предпринимателей

Современный университет без этой функции, которая связана с трансфером знаний в технологии, немыслим. Это очень тесно смыкается, не одно и то же, но очень тесно смыкается с предпринимательской культурой, подготовкой. С учетом того, что сегодня университеты активно идут в школы, было бы неправильно не взаимодействовать со школьниками, не создавая условия для развития таких интересных ребят, кто хотел бы попробовать себя еще в школе, создавая возможности проявить себя и попробовать, предпринимательство — это их или не их — Фальков Валерий, Министр науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Получить соответствующий продукт технологический, сделать и дальше продвинуть — это командная работа чаще всего. Сейчас в одиночку очень мало можно сделать, именно командная работа. Этому надо обучать в университете и предоставлять инфраструктуру. Многое зависит от вас: мотивация — ключевое слово — Васильев Владимир, Ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский университет ИТМО».

В траектории развития молодого человека есть разные типы деятельности, одна из них — это выучить математику, но другая — попытаться решать задачи технологического фронтира и учиться менять мир на самом деле, быть уже взрослым участником технологической группы, кружка — Земцов Дмитрий , Проректор по развитию, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ); лидер рабочей группы национальной технологической инициативы по развитию дополнительного и неформального образования «Кружковое движение».

Проблемы
Система образования испытывает недостаток мотивации учащихся

Этот диалог сложнее всего выстраивать, потому что так исторически сложилось, что в 80-90-е у нас слово кружок стало другой смысл иметь. Кружок — это куда ты идешь поучиться чему-то дополнительно. Но кружок — это на самом деле не элемент дополнительного образования. Это форма самоорганизации мотивированных ребят, которые хотят что-то делать. А то, что мы стали кружками называть систему дополнительного образования, это усложнило нам диалог с индустрией, находящейся на фронтире — Земцов Дмитрий , Проректор по развитию, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ); лидер рабочей группы национальной технологической инициативы по развитию дополнительного и неформального образования «Кружковое движение».

Мне кажется, важно, чтобы закладывались такие базовые навыки и компетенции, которые полезны будут, независимо от того, куда потом этот школьник, студент пойдет. Может быть, он даже не будет поступать в университет или пойдет совсем по другой специальности, не инженерной. Но умение мыслить нестандартно, нешаблонно. Умение находить какие-то интересные решения, креативность, готовность пробовать что-то новое — это те качества, которые точно очень нужны, востребованы — Комиссаров Алексей, Проректор, директор, Высшая школа государственного управления, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС); генеральный директор, АНО «Россия – страна возможностей» .

На Дальнем Востоке один человек на один квадратный километр, поэтому цена того, что делается в университетах Дальнего Востока колоссально возрастает, потому что каждый выпускник Дальнего Востока — человек, который будет там работать, его развивать. А Президентом поставлена задача опережающего экономического развития Дальнего Востока. Мы, конечно, считаем, что нужно применять все возможные механизмы мотивации молодежи — Анисимов Никита, Ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ).

Здесь фокусировались на словосочетании „социальный лифт“ — да как угодно можно назвать, нам нужно сделать все, чтобы появилась команда технологического прорыва. Школа тоже будет меняться, но в силу своей инертности мы вынуждены сегодня достраивать школьную среду „Большими переменами“, Национальными технологическими олимпиадами и всем, чем угодно — Кравченко Наталья, председатель комиссии по развитию дошкольного, школьного, среднего профессионального образования и просветительской деятельности, Общественная палата Российской Федерации.

Решения
Нужно популяризировать профильные конкурсы и технологические задачи

Что мы как организаторы делаем, еще и берем на себя функцию амбассадора. Если вы верите в то, что, собравшись в кружок, можно решить технологическую задачу, которая изменит мир, то вы этой верой заражаете и остальных. И тогда мы с двух сторон сделаем так, что национальная олимпиада действительно будет национальной и всеобщей — Земцов Дмитрий , Проректор по развитию, ФГАО УВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ); лидер рабочей группы национальной технологической инициативы по развитию дополнительного и неформального образования «Кружковое движение».

Нам сегодня нужно работать со школьниками не в логике предметов, а в логике вовлечения их в индустрии. Помочь создать среду, форматы, инструменты, где ребята просто по возрасту относящиеся к школьникам, начнут пробовать и дальше осмысленно двигаться по тому или иному пути. — Кравченко Наталья, председатель комиссии по развитию дошкольного, школьного, среднего профессионального образования и просветительской деятельности, Общественная палата Российской Федерации.

Когда мы обсуждаем олимпиаду как возможность со школьной скамьи увидеть свое технологическое будущее и трудоустройство, это говорит, что мы прошли огромный путь за 14 лет. Если бы мы в 2007 году создали такую технологическую олимпиаду, возможно, мы опередили ли бы время, но с теми ребятами, которым сейчас 30, говорили бы на том языке, на котором говорили бы с вами. И мы прошли этот достаточно долгий путь, чтобы национальная технологическая олимпиада не просто состоялась, а была вашей возможностью <...> реализовать себя — Анисимов Никита, Ректор, ФГАОУ ВО «Дальневосточный федеральный университет» (ДВФУ).

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС