A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fashion of the Future
5 June 2021
15:30—16:30

The changes that are taking place today in the global fashion industry are not just a trend, but a new reality. Green, tech, and durable brands are setting the pace in the fashion industry. Resale platforms, upcycling projects, and clothing rental services are being actively launched. Designers are creating virtual clothes, and online wardrobe management services are emerging. World fashion weeks are shifting to hybrid shows, and designers are cutting back on seasonal collections and recycling the archives of fashion houses. This is all the fashion of the future. We will talk with representatives of the modern global and Russian fashion industry about whether digital fashion can replace real fashion, how changes in consumption and production affect the economy and consumer culture, why sustainability is the main word of 2021, and how we are moving from a consumer society to a sharing economy.


Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:30—16:30
Conference hall
SPIEF Junior, courtyard
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мода будущего
5 июня 2021
15:30—16:30

Изменения, которые происходят сегодня в мировой фешен-индустрии, — не просто тренд, а новая реальность. В индустрии моды задают ритм экологичные, технологичные и долговечные бренды. Активно запускаются ресейл-платформы, апсайкл-проекты и сервисы по аренде одежды. Дизайнеры создают виртуальную одежду, появляются онлайн-сервисы по управлению гардеробом. Мировые недели моды переходят на гибридные показы, дизайнеры сокращают выпуск сезонных коллекций и перерабатывают архивы модных домов. Все это и есть мода будущего. Поговорим с представителями современной мировой и российской фешен-индустрии о том, сможет ли цифровая мода заменить реальную, как изменения в потреблении и производстве влияют на экономику и культуру потребления, почему sustainability — главное слово 2021 года и как мы переходим из общества потребления в экономику шеринга.


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:30—16:30
Зал
ПМЭФ Юниор, внутренний двор
Аналитика на тему