A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Investing in the Future: Developing Children for the New Economy
5 June 2021
09:00—10:00
A modern student devotes most of his/her time, especially in high school, to mastering the school curriculum and preparing for exams. However, school technology projects can be seen at specialized exhibitions, project shifts, and project competitions. Moreover, there are examples of tech startups in which high school students are involved and, in some cases, are even their leaders. Russian technology companies are increasingly focusing their school work programmes on this type of activity: they are setting their own technological tasks for high school students, withstanding mentors, and being «supported with the rouble».
The session experts — representatives of tech companies, the education sector, and high school students themselves — will discuss how should high school students should launch a project and whose support they should rely on.
Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:00
Conference hall
Conference hall D4, Сongress Centre
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инвестиции в будущее: развитие детей в масштабах новой экономики
5 июня 2021
09:00—10:00
Основное время современного школьника, особенно в старших классах, посвящено освоению школьной программы и подготовке к ЕГЭ. Тем не менее школьные технологические проекты можно увидеть на специализированных выставках, «проектных сменах», конкурсах проектов. Более того, есть примеры технологических стартапов, в которых участвуют школьники, а в некоторых случаях даже являются их лидерами. Российские технологические компании все чаще ориентируют свои программы работы со школой на этот тип активности: ставят школьникам свои технологические задачи, выдерживают наставников, «поддерживают рублем».
Как школьнику начать свой проект и на чью поддержку опереться, обсудят эксперты сессии — представители технологических компаний, сферы образования и сами школьники.
Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:00
Зал
Конференц-зал D4, Конгресс-центр
Аналитика на тему