A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
VEB Space: A Space of Trust Between Business and the State
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

The government of Russia initiated a large-scale reform of the system of development institutions in order to improve the efficiency of their activities and focus them on achieving the strategic national priorities determined by the president. Development institutions were united around VEB.RF to form a new VEB.RF Group. What are the preliminary results of the reform? What does the new strategy of development institutes look like? What tools do they offer to the state and business? What is the expected result of their activity? What projects of national importance does VEB.RF implement and what impact will they have on the economy and quality of life? The CEOs of VEB.RF and development institutions will defend the Group’s new strategy before representatives of the authorities and the business community.


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D2 (VEB Space)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
VEB Space: пространство доверия бизнеса и государства
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

По инициативе Правительства проведена масштабная реформа системы институтов развития, которая была призвана повысить эффективность их деятельности и ориентировать ее на достижение стратегических национальных приоритетов, определенных Президентом. Была выстроена новая система управления институтами развития под началом государственной корпорации ВЭБ.РФ. Каковы предварительные итоги реформы? Как выглядит новая стратегия институтов развития? Какие инструменты они предоставляют государству и бизнесу? Каков ожидаемый результат от их деятельности? Какие проекты национальной значимости реализуются уже сейчас и какое влияние они окажут на развитие экономики и качество жизни людей? Руководители ВЭБ.РФ и институтов развития представят новую стратегию Группы и обсудят пути ее реализации.


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D2 (VEB Space)
Аналитика на тему