A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tech Entrepreneurship and the Commercialization of Intellectual Property
2 June 2021
10:00—11:30

According to the World Bank, rapidly growing SMEs are an important part of post-coronavirus economic recovery. This business segment’s active use of tech innovations allows them to sustain rapid earnings over a significant period of time. These rapidly growing tech companies significantly increase tax revenue and non-energy non-commodity exports. Additionally, they create new jobs for highly skilled employees, thereby counteracting the brain drain. What’s more, the majority of rapidly growing tech companies fly under the radar — though they are often leaders in their narrow, specialized niches — essentially serving as hidden champions. The creation of small innovative companies by educational and scientific organizations in the government sector. What is the sustainable growth secret of leading tech companies? How can rapidly growing tech companies adapt to global and local socioeconomic challenges? Overcoming barriers and reducing risks related to the development of tech entrepreneurship and the commercialization of intellectual property. What is the fastest way to go from a tech startup to an exporting corporation? What are the most in-demand support instruments for rapidly growing tech businesses? Investment in intangible assets and intangible investments. International tech entrepreneurship.

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D2 (VEB Space)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологическое предпринимательство и коммерциализация интеллектуальной собственности
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:30

По данным исследования Всемирного банка, именно быстрорастущие субъекты МСП имеют большое значение для восстановления экономики после пандемии коронавируса. При этом активное применение данным сегментом бизнеса технологических инноваций позволяет сохранять высокие темпы роста выручки на протяжении значительного периода времени. Именно быстрорастущие технологические компании вносят существенный вклад в увеличение налоговых сборов и несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта, а также в создание новых рабочих мест для высококвалифицированных сотрудников, препятствуя тем самым «утечке мозгов». При этом большинство быстрорастущих технологических компаний остаются в тени, хотя зачастую являются лидерами в своих узких наукоемких нишах, будучи так называемыми «скрытыми» чемпионами. Создание малых инновационных компаний образовательными и научными организациями государственного сектора. В чем секрет устойчивого роста технологических компаний-лидеров? Как быстрорастущие технологические компании адаптируются к глобальным и локальным социально-экономическим вызовам? Преодоление барьеров и снижение рисков, связанных с развитием технологического предпринимательства и коммерциализацией интеллектуальной собственности. Как быстрее всего пройти путь от технологического стартапа до корпорации-экспортера? Каковы наиболее востребованные инструменты поддержки быстрорастущего технологического бизнеса? Инвестиции в нематериальные активы и нематериальные инвестиции. Международное технологическое предпринимательство.


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D2 (VEB Space)
Аналитика на тему