A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Regulatory and Licensing Reform: Protecting the Rights of Entrepreneurs
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45
2020 is over, and here are some of the results: the number of small and medium-sized enterprises has fallen by 250 thousand, the lockdowns are loosening their hold, the government has spent billions of roubles towards supporting businesses, while the number of federal laws and regulatory acts concerning entrepreneurial activities has not decreased. The regulatory and legal framework in all sectors and industries should be friendly, especially to small enterprises, and should take into account the specifics of small-scale entrepreneurial activity.
• Working with entrepreneur appeals, its effectiveness, measures to reduce the number of appellants
• Alternative dispute resolution by federal executive bodies
• Outcome of the regulatory guillotine. Evaluating participants. Establishing requirements to avoid the guillotine. Regulatory impact assessment.
• The Bank of Russia’s regulatory guillotine.
• Deregulating foreign exchange
• Can reducing the administrative burden on businesses be a significant factor in accelerating socioeconomic development? What are the main trends?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D4

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Реформа контрольно-надзорной и лицензионно-разрешительной деятельности. Защита прав предпринимателей
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45
2020 год позади, его итоги: количество малого и среднего бизнеса снизилось на 250 тысяч, ограничительные меры ослаблены, государством в течение года выделены миллиарды рублей на поддержку бизнеса; количество федеральных законов и нормативно-правовых актов, направленных на регулирование предпринимательства, не уменьшается. Система административно-правового регулирования и правоприменения во всех отраслях и сферах должна быть дружественной, прежде всего по отношению к небольшим предприятиям, и учитывать специфику ведения предпринимательской деятельности в рамках малых форм хозяйствования.
• Работа с обращениями предпринимателей, ее эффективность, меры по снижению количества заявителей
• Досудебный порядок урегулирования споров в федеральных органах исполнительной власти
• «Регуляторная гильотина»: результаты. Оценка участников. Установление требований в обход «гильотины». Возможности инструмента фактического воздействия
• «Регуляторная гильотина» ЦБ
• Отмена валютного контроля
• Может ли снижение административного давления на бизнес стать существенным фактором ускорения социально-экономического развития? Основные тенденции
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D4
Аналитика на тему