A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Promising Sales Markets: Electronic Marketplaces, Chain Stores, Consumers' Co-Operatives, and Tourism
2 June 2021
14:30—16:00

The coronavirus has had an effect on every part of the economy. The restrictions put in place in response to the coronavirus have hit small and medium-sized enterprises the hardest. Moreover, the difficult economic situation has forced businesses to search for promising alternative sales markets. The phenomenon of marketplaces driving business growth has been a major trend in recent years. The pandemic has increased the volume of electronic purchases made by those already versed in e commerce and attracted absolute novice e-shoppers to the Internet. Today, marketplaces serve as a global sales market. How have sales markets changed in the post COVID world? Who benefits from using marketplaces and aggregators? Are these mechanisms effective for SMEs? What must be taken into account before entering a marketplace? What are some of the pitfalls that entrepreneurs may encounter? Can e-commerce edge out classic commerce? In what areas?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:30—16:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D4
Analytics on the topic

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Перспективные рынки сбыта: электронные маркетплейсы, торговые сети, потребкооперация, туризм
2 июня 2021
14:30—16:00

Коронавирус оказал влияние на все сферы экономики. От ограничений, введенных в связи с коронавирусом, наиболее сильно пострадали компании из сектора малого и среднего предпринимательства. Вместе с тем сложная экономическая ситуация поставила бизнес перед необходимостью поиска альтернативных и перспективных рынков сбыта. Одним из главных трендов за последние годы стали маркетплейсы как драйвер роста бизнеса. Пандемия увеличила как вес электронных покупок в общем потреблении тех, кто покупал в e-commerce и раньше, так и привлекла в Интернет абсолютно новых покупателей. Сегодня маркетплейс представляет глобальный рынок сбыта. Как изменились рынки сбыта в постковидном мире? Кому выгодно использовать маркетплейсы и агрегаторы? Эффективны ли данные механизмы для МСП? Что нужно учитывать при выходе на маркетплейс? С какими подводными камнями может столкнуться предприниматель? Сможет ли e-commerce потеснить классическую торговлю? В каких областях?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:30—16:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D4
Аналитика на тему