A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Small and Large Cooperation: Who Benefits and How?
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

In these difficult economic conditions, collaboration between small and large businesses could pave the way for mutually beneficial cooperation. Including small businesses in production cycles reduces costs for large companies and provides demand for small businesses’ goods and services. This symbiotic relationship eventually improves the competitiveness of enterprises and regions as a whole. Collaboration and cooperation between SMEs and major market players. Other non-trivial aspects of searching for a niche. Building cooperation within an industry. Is such cooperation between small and large businesses a reality at this point in time? What are the main barriers to cooperation? What is required to create an effective system for cooperation? How have the restrictive measures caused by the spread of the coronavirus affected the involvement of small and medium-sized businesses in procurement by major clients. Which anti-crisis measures meant to stimulate SME involvement in procurement have had the greatest effect?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D2 (VEB Space)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Малый крупному или крупный малому? Кооперация: как и кому это выгодно?
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

В сложной экономической ситуации кооперация малого и крупного бизнеса может стать инструментом взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. Встраивание малого бизнеса в производственные циклы снижает издержки для крупных компаний и обеспечивает спрос для малых предприятий. Данный симбиоз в итоге приводит к повышению конкурентоспособности предприятий и регионов в целом. Взаимодействие и кооперация МСП и крупных игроков рынка. Предлагается рассмотреть и иные нетривиальные аспекты поиска ниши. Выстраивание кооперации внутри отраслей. Возможна ли подобная кооперация малого и крупного бизнеса в современных реалиях? Каковы основные трудности при взаимодействии? Какие меры необходимы для построения системы эффективного взаимодействия? Как повлияли ограничительные меры, связанные с распространением коронавирусной инфекции, на активность участия малого и среднего бизнеса в закупках крупнейших заказчиков? Какие антикризисные меры стимулирования участия субъектов МСП в закупках показали наибольшую эффективность?

Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D2 (VEB Space)
Аналитика на тему