A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Transformation of Business
4 June 2021
12:00—13:30

Today’s business is undergoing fundamental changes associated with digital transformation in all aspects from corporate governance to corporate culture and communications. The digitalization of business and entire industries is the only way to meet the rapidly changing global environment. The digital transformation of industry, retail, the public sector, and other areas is already changing the lives of every person and every company. What unique digital infrastructure exists in Russia and Qatar, and what opportunities does it offer? How will digital technologies develop further? What is it like, the digital world of the future we are entering today? What are the business benefits of big data technologies, blockchain, cloud computing, artificial intelligence, corporate information systems, e-commerce, and do these technologies have a downside? How is the digital economy developing in Russia and Qatar, and what opportunities does it offer for the development of international economic cooperation?

Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
Qatar Pavilion, Doha Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровая трансформация бизнеса
4 июня 2021
12:00—13:30

Сегодня бизнес переживает фундаментальные изменения, связанные с цифровой трансформацией во всех сферах — от корпоративного управления до корпоративной культуры и коммуникаций. Цифровизация бизнеса и целых индустрий — это единственная возможность соответствовать стремительно меняющимся условиям современного мира. Цифровая трансформация промышленности, розничной торговли, государственного сектора и других сфер уже сегодня меняет жизнь каждого человека и каждой компании. Какая уникальная цифровая инфраструктура существует в России и в Катаре и какие возможности в ней заложены? Как дальше будут развиваться цифровые технологии? Каков он, цифровой мир будущего, в который мы входим сегодня? Какие выгоды сулят бизнесу технологии big data, blockchain, облачные вычисления, искусственный интеллект, корпоративные информационные системы, электронная коммерция, и есть ли у этих технологий обратная сторона? Как развивается цифровая экономика в России и в Катаре и какие возможности для развития международного экономического сотрудничества она несет?


Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
Павильон Катара, Зал «Доха»
Аналитика на тему