A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Moscow – Doha Rally
4 June 2021
08:30—09:30
Moscow Doha Rally is a festive automotive event open for every enthusiast to join. The Rally participants cover a distance of several thousand kilometers across different countries, nations and cultures. The tradition, as the name suggests, is to travel by car from Moscow to Doha in a safe yet entertaining environment.
We welcome every enthusiast on the planet to join, enjoy curated experience and share it with the world. The participants will dive into world’s largest auto-quest with balanced mix of challenges and non-competitiveness, elaborate schedule and freedom of roaming the roads, adventure and safety, childish fun and deep cultural experience. It is neither a race, nor a motor convoy — everyone travels at comfortable pace, the only guideline is the list of checkpoints and dates. Moscow Doha Rally is a great opportunity to discover the world, oneself and communicate with the whole planet: whether through supporting charity causes or posting your experience on social media.
Experience is the goal, safety is the policy.
We welcome participants and partners to learn more about this unique project that is planned to start in October 2021!
Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
08:30—09:30
Conference hall
Qatar Pavilion, Doha Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ралли Москва – Доха
4 июня 2021
08:30—09:30
Ралли Москва — Доха — это захватывающее автомобильное путешествие, где найдется место для каждого любителя приключений. Участники ралли проедут дистанцию в несколько тысяч километров из Москвы в Доху, пересекая территорию нескольких стран. Живописный, но безопасный маршрут познакомит участников ралли с культурой и историей многих древних народов.
Мы приглашаем всех желающих из разных уголков планеты присоединиться к нашему приключению и поделиться впечатлениями со всем миром. Участников ждёт самый большой в мире автомобильный квест, и благодаря сбалансированному расписанию, каждый сможет выбрать в каком темпе и по каким дорогам его проходить. Захватывающее приключение, масштабное погружение в культуру и беззаботный досуг — все это ждет вас на пути!
Ралли Москва-Доха — это не гонка, но и не автоколонна. Каждый движется в комфортном темпе, встречаясь с остальными участниками на промежуточных точках, где их ждут совместные развлекательные мероприятия. Ралли — это потрясающая возможность узнать мир, узнать себя и пообщаться с людьми всей планеты, будь то через благотворительность или просто рассказывая о своём опыте в социальных сетях.
Эмоции — это цель, а безопасность — наш принцип.
Мы приглашаем партнеров и участников узнать больше об этом удивительном проекте, который запланирован на октябрь 2021 года!
Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
08:30—09:30
Зал
Павильон Катара, Зал «Доха»
Аналитика на тему