A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Innovation and Global Health: a Wealth of Opportunity in Entrepreneurship
2 June 2021
12:15—13:15

Health care is a cornerstone of a strong, active, and healthy society making a review of quality standards, calling for technological effectiveness and accessibility of medical care. HealthTech & MedTech innovations are focused on telemedicine, biotechnology, artificial intelligence, and big data tailored for digital health. And last year proved to be indicative of the growth in demand for virtual health care and innovative approach in the face of a pandemic. How has COVID-19 changed healthcare? How can we ensure sufficient funding for the growing demand for innovation in healthcare? What reforms are needed to further mobilize cutting-edge health models? Entrepreneurship and startup culture in the healthcare industry — ways of commercializing.


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:15
Conference hall
Qatar Pavilion, Doha Hall
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инновации и предпринимательство: возможности в области глобального здравоохранения
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:15

Здравоохранение — краеугольный камень сильного, активного и здорового общества, которое диктует новые требования к качеству, технологичности и доступности медицинской помощи. В фокусе внимания инновации HealthTech & MedTech: телемедицина, биотехнологии, искусственный интеллект и big data на службе у цифрового здравоохранения. Прошлый год оказался показательным по росту спроса на виртуальную медицинскую помощь и инновационный подход в условиях пандемии. Как COVID-19 изменил систему здравоохранения? Как обеспечить достаточное финансирование для растущего спроса на инновации в здравоохранении? Какие реформы необходимо провести для дальнейшей мобилизации передовых моделей здравоохранения? Предпринимательство и стартап-культура в сфере здравоохранения — способы коммерциализации.


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:15
Зал
Павильон Катара, Зал «Доха»