A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia–Germany
4 June 2021
10:00—11:15

Energy is a crucial part of all economic development and human activity. Growing support for the fight against climate change, the rising production and declining prices of renewable energy, and development of electric vehicles — all of this points to trends and practices that aim to create clean and sustainable energy that is accessible to all. The Russia—Germany business dialogue will focus on current and future projects and on how they together can continue to develop successful energy cooperation to address environmental and climate issues. The climate crisis will define the trajectory of the global economy for the next several decades. What are our odds in this global shift, and what can the Russian and German economies do to achieve more sustainable manufacturing processes, more sustainable consumption, and conserve resources (e.g. recycling, etc.)? What can be done to ensure effective collaboration between businesses, scientists, and the government in developing renewable energy?


Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Россия – Германия
4 июня 2021
10:00—11:15

Энергия является основной потребностью всей человеческой деятельности и развития. Активизация борьбы с изменением климата, рост производства и удешевление энергии из возобновляемых источников, развитие транспорта, работающего на электричестве, — все это уже стало новой философией, нацеленной на создание чистой и устойчивой энергии, доступной для всех. Российско-немецкий бизнес-диалог фокусируется на совместных текущих и будущих проектах, на том, как мы сможем дальше развивать наше успешное энергетическое сотрудничество для решения проблем экологии и климата. Климатический кризис будет определять глобальную экономику на десятилетия вперед. Каковы наши ставки в этой глобальной гонке? Что могут вместе сделать экономики России и Германии, чтобы достигнуть более устойчивых производственных процессов и потребления, сохранить ресурсы, в том числе за счет переработки сырья? Как организовать эффективную коллаборацию бизнеса, науки и государства для развития ВИЭ?


Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему