A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Continuing the Legacy of Industrial Cities Through the Distinctive Atmosphere of Contemporary Public Spaces
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15

The gradual process of transforming the urban environment, which began in major and regional-level cities, has developed over time to encompass industrial and smaller conurbations. The regeneration of public spaces not only changes a city’s image and reception among its citizens, but also drives improvements in quality of life, the development of SMEs and the arrival of new urban services, while helping to reduce population flight. Such conditions generate further opportunities for industrial cities, allowing them to attract the attention of tourists who are better able to access a unique site of industrial heritage and learn the cultural traditions of the region itself. What role can main employers in one-company cities play in these processes? What principles should the development of the urban environment in industrial cities be based on?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Развитие уникального наследия промышленных городов через создание атмосферы современных общественных пространств
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15

Поэтапное развитие процесса трансформации городских пространств, начавшееся в крупных региональных и областных центрах, постепенно охватило промышленные и малые города. Обновление общественных пространств не только меняет облик города и его восприятие горожанами, но и приводит к изменению качества жизни, развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства, появлению дополнительных городских сервисов, остановке оттока населения. Такие предпосылки создают дополнительные возможности для промышленных городов, позволяя привлекать внимание туристов за счет доступа к уникальному объекту промышленного наследия и знакомства с культурой самой территории. Какую роль в данных процессах могут занимать градообразующие компании? На основе каких принципов должен происходить процесс развития городской среды в промышленном городе?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G2
Аналитика на тему