A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Popularizing Science: A Task for the Creative Industries or Young Scientists?
5 June 2021
10:00—11:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Marina Abramova
Director, Roskulttsentr; Director, Russian Creativity Week
Speakers and experts
Yulia Golubeva
Deputy General Director, Gazprom-Media Holding
Andrey Krichevsky
Chairman, Committee on Intellectual Property and Creative Industries, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs; President, IPChain
Sergei Lyulin
Deputy President, Russian Academy of Sciences
Nikita Marchenkov
Acting Head, Kurchatov Complex for Synchrotron and Neutron Investigations, Kurchatov Institute National Research Centre
Igor Namakonov
General Director, Federation of Creative Industries
Sergey Pershin
General Director, Centre for the Development of Cultural Initiatives
Denis Sekirinsky
Deputy Chief of the Presidential Directorate for Science and Education Policy
Alexander Sokolov
Senior Researcher, Arctic Research Station, Institute of Plant and Animal Ecology of the Urals Branch of the Russian Academy of Science

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Популяризация науки – дело креативных индустрий или молодых ученых?
5 июня 2021
10:00—11:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Марина Абрамова
Директор, ФГБУ «Роскультцентр»; директор, Российская креативная неделя
Спикеры и эксперты
Юлия Голубева
Заместитель генерального директора, АО «Газпром-медиа Холдинг»
Андрей Кричевский
Председатель комитета Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП) по интеллектуальной собственности и креативным индустриям; президент, Ассоциации IPChain; генеральный секретарь Евразийской конфедерации обществ правообладателей (ЕАКОП)
Сергей Люлин
Заместитель президента, Российская академия наук
Никита Марченков
Исполняющий обязанности руководителя Курчатовского комплекса синхротронно-нейтронных исследований, НИЦ «Курчатовский институт»
Игорь Намаконов
Генеральный директор, Федерация креативных индустрий
Сергей Першин
Генеральный директор, АНО «Центр развития культурных инициатив»; руководитель проекта, арт-кластер «Таврида»
Денис Секиринский
Заместитель начальника Управления Президента Российской Федерации по научно-образовательной политике
Александр Соколов
Старший научный сотрудник, Арктический научно-исследовательский стационар ИЭРиЖ УрО РАН