A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
New Players in Education: Cooperate or Die?
5 June 2021
10:00—11:15
Moderators
Natalya Kravchenko
Chairwoman, Commission for the Development of Preschool, School, and Secondary Vocational Education and Educational Activities, Public Chamber of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Anna Dementyeva
Programme Manager, xEdu
Pavel Zenkovich
Vice President for Development, Prosveshchenie Group of Companies
Nurlan Kiyasov
Founder and Programme Director, EDCRUNCH Conference
Ivan Komarov
Director, Platform Solutions and Online Products, Delovaya Sreda (Sberbank)
Diana Koroleva
Director, National Competition for Innovations in Education
Aleksandr Laryanovskiy
Managing Partner, Skyeng
Yakov Somov
Director, Lektorium
Participants
Sergey Mardanov
Director of University Relations, Mail.ru Group
Vladimir Rakhteyenko
Chief Executive Officer, Custis; Developer, Modeus Platform for Managing Individual Educational Paths
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Новые акторы в образовании: кооперируйся – или умри?
5 июня 2021
10:00—11:15
Модераторы
Наталья Кравченко
Председатель комиссии по развитию дошкольного, школьного, среднего профессионального образования и просветительской деятельности, Общественная палата Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Анна Дементьева
Программный директор, акселератор xEdu
Павел Зенькович
Вице-президент по развитию, Группа компаний «Просвещение»
Нурлан Киясов
Основатель, программный директор, конференция EDCRUNCH
Иван Комаров
Директор платформенных решений и онлайн-продуктов, АО «Деловая среда» (Сбербанк)
Диана Королева
Директор, Международный конкурс инноваций в образовании (КИвО) НИУ ВШЭ
Яков Сомов
Директор, ООО «Лекториум»
Участники
Сергей Марданов
Директор по связям с университетами, Mail.ru Group
Владимир Рахтеенко
Генеральный директор, Custis; разработчик платформы управления индивидуальными образовательными траекториями Modeus
Аналитика на тему