A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Balancing Act between Competition and Collaboration among Companies Entering Business Ecosystems
4 June 2021
17:00—18:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The ecosystem market in Russia is actively developing, but has not fully taken shape yet

The ecosystem market in Russia is very young and hyper-ambitious due to its youth [...] Each player is testing the scope of its product [...] and testing the boundaries of closeness and openness for itself, — Pavel Gontarev, Director, Мail.ru. Digital Technology .

Market players need rules for interaction

What do we believe we will definitely have to pay attention to? First, of course, it’s aspects of competition between companies. The second is security, both informational and personal [...] It’s essential for us to protect citizens and their personal data. Accordingly, we need to determine how we work with [this data], to what extent companies can use it, in what form, whom to give it to, and whom not to give it to, — Vladislav Fedulov, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

There should be rules for these players to interact with each other. Are they competing or cooperating? [...] Everyone, in fact, both competes and cooperates. It seems to me that this is such a new model of an ecosystem and ecosystems for internal development [...] They are governed by the rule of their corporation, — Igor Bogachev, General Director, Zyfra.

ISSUES
Lack of clear regulation due to how young the market is

There’s not a single country in the world that has an established set of legislative acts regulating ecosystems, — Vladislav Fedulov, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Regulation is already maturing in a high-quality manner on very mature markets [...] In emerging markets, the only thing that is needed is a reaction from the state to what is happening. For example, a response from the antimonopoly [authorities], — Anna Serebryanikova, President, Big Data Association.

Sensitive data complicates dominance of customer ecosystems over product ecosystems

Russia, of course, has more customer ecosystems, including banking ecosystems, primarily customer-oriented ones. At the same time, the latest studies – I literally today received them – show that by age 30, seven out of ten people around the world will hide their data from IT and advertisers in order to control access to this data. Customer ecosystems will experience a certain crisis, — Sergey Solovyev, General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, T1 Group.

Partnerships complicate the development of ecosystems, but have long-term benefits

We all understand that developing an open ecosystem, our product, and our service in partnerships is much more difficult than it is by ourselves [...] However, in the long term, I believe that partnership and interaction make ecosystems and each of the players more mature, more focused on their key expertise, and more successful as part of a general interaction model, — Pavel Gontarev, Director, Мail.ru. Digital Technology .

SOLUTIONS
Minimize competition within a single ecosystem and cooperation

As we can see, the centres of ecosystems are currently state corporations, and I think it’s best to regulate the state’s influence on the creation of ecosystems [...] I believe within each ecosystem it’s essential [...] to kill internal [product] competition in order to reduce the complexity of internal interaction because external competition will always put pressure on any market player, — Sergey Solovyev, General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, T1 Group.

I think the future involves each player being aware of its expertise, increasing the level of maturity of this expertise, and enhancing maturity in partnerships [...] As maturity increases, we will all come to partnerships in one form or another, which will nevertheless stand the test of time and test each other’s boundaries on a periodic basis, — Pavel Gontarev, Director, Мail.ru. Digital Technology .

‘Soft regulation’

We offer so-called soft regulation: let us propose the rules by which we will voluntarily live to you, you look at how it works, and then you will have more effective regulation, — Anna Serebryanikova, President, Big Data Association.

Anonymization of data and the opportunity to conceal it

If we’re saying that we have a customer-centric ecosystem, let’s allow the intercompany exchange of anonymized data. There are no risks there. This is essential for ecosystem companies [...] to develop [...] Unfortunately, we are worried that we will accidentally hurt the interests of citizens with this regulation and they will be unhappy, and at age 30, everyone will want to be anonymous. They may want to be anonymous, but [...] they will have to pay for anonymity [...] Those who want to pay for their anonymity will pay for it, while those who want free, accessible services will share their data. This is a normal social contract, — Anna Serebryanikova, President, Big Data Association.

We all know that privacy will become more and more expensive, but I think we’ll reach the point where users only share data with their favourite ecosystem, — Sergey Solovyev, General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, T1 Group.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
«Конкурировать нельзя сотрудничать». Где ставить запятую компаниям, создающим бизнес-экосистемы?
4 июня 2021
17:00—18:15
Ключевые выводы
Рынок экосистем в России активно развивается, но еще не сформировался полностью

Рынок экосистем в России очень молодой и в силу молодости гиперамбициозный. <...> Каждый из игроков тестирует рамки своего продукта <...> и ищет грань закрытости, открытости для себя — Гонтарев Павел, Управляющий директор, «Мail.ru Цифровые технологии».

Необходимы правила взаимодействия игроков

На что, на наш взгляд, однозначно, внимание обратить придется: первое — безусловно, это аспекты конкуренции между компаниями, второе — это безопасность как информационная, так и личностная. <...> Нам важно защитить граждан с их персональными данными, соответственно, надо определить, каким образом мы с ними работаем, насколько компании могут их использовать, в каком виде, кому отдавать, кому не отдавать — Федулов Владислав, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Должны быть правила, по которым взаимодействуют эти игроки между собой. Конкурируют они или сотрудничают? <...> Все, на самом деле, и конкурируют, и сотрудничают. Мне кажется, это такая новая модель экосистемы, экосистем для внутреннего развития <...> Они регулируются правилом своей корпорации — Богачев Игорь, Генеральный директор, ООО «Цифра».

Проблемы
Отсутствие четкого регулирования из-за молодости рынка

Ни в одной стране мира нет сформировавшегося комплекса законодательных актов, которые регулируют экосистемы — Федулов Владислав, Заместитель Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

Регулирование созревает уже качественное на очень зрелых рынках. <...> На развивающихся рынках нужна только понятная реакция государства на происходящее. Например, антимонопольное реагирование — Серебряникова Анна, Президент, Ассоциация больших данных (АБД).

Преобладание клиентских экосистем над продуктовыми усложняется вопросом о конфиденциальных данных

В России, конечно, больше клиентских экосистем и, в том числе банковские экосистемы, прежде всего, клиентские. При этом последние исследования, буквально сегодня я их получил, говорят о том, что к тридцатому году семь человек из десяти по всему миру будут скрывать свои данные от IT, от рекламодателей для того, чтобы контролировать доступ к этим данным. Клиентские экосистемы будут переживать определенный кризис — Соловьев Сергей, Генеральный директор, председатель правления, Группа компаний «Т1».

Партнерства усложняют развитие экосистем, но они имеют выгоду в долгосрочной перспективе

Мы все понимаем, что развивать открытую экосистему и развивать свой продукт, свой сервис в партнерствах намного сложнее, чем самому. <...> Однако в долгосрочной перспективе, мне кажется, что партнерство и взаимодействие делают экосистемы и каждого из игроков более зрелым, более сфокусированными на своих ключевых компетенциях, более успешными в рамках общей модели взаимодействия — Гонтарев Павел, Управляющий директор, «Мail.ru Цифровые технологии».

Решения
Минимизирование конкуренции внутри одной экосистемы и сотрудничество

Сейчас, как мы видим, центрами экосистем являются государственные корпорации, и регулировать, на мой взгляд, лучше всего влияние государства на вопрос создания экосистем. <...> На мой взгляд, важно внутри каждой экосистемы <...> убить внутреннюю конкуренцию (продуктовую) для того, чтобы уменьшать сложность взаимодействия внутри, потому что внешняя конкуренция всегда будет давить на любого игрока рынка — Соловьев Сергей, Генеральный директор, председатель правления, Группа компаний «Т1».

Я думаю, что за таким осознанием своих компетенций каждым из игроков, за повышением уровня зрелости этой компетенции, повышением зрелости в партнерствах — вот за этим будущее. <...> При повышении зрелости мы все придем к партнерствам в той или иной форме, которые, тем не менее, будут жить во времени и тестировать границы друг друга на периодической основе — Гонтарев Павел, Управляющий директор, «Мail.ru Цифровые технологии».

«Мягкое регулирование»

Мы предлагаем, так называемое, мягкое регулирование: давайте мы вам сами предложим правила, по которым мы будем добровольно жить, вы посмотрите на то, как это работает, и потом сделаете более эффективное регулирование — Серебряникова Анна, Президент, Ассоциация больших данных (АБД).

Обезличивание данных и предоставление возможности их сокрытия

Если мы говорим о том, что у нас клиентоцентричная экосистема, давайте разрешим внутрихолдинговый обмен обезличенными данными. Нет там рисков никаких. Это нужно для того, чтобы компании экосистем <...> развивались. <...> Мы, к сожалению, переживаем, что вдруг мы случайно этим регулированием заденем интересы граждан и они будут недовольны, и в тридцатом году все захотят быть анонимными. Может они захотят быть анонимными, но <...> за анонимность придется платить. <...> Тот, кто захочет платить за свою анонимность, будет за нее платить, кто захочет бесплатные, доступные сервисы будет делиться своими данными. Это нормальный социальный контракт — Серебряникова Анна, Президент, Ассоциация больших данных (АБД).

Мы все знаем, что приватность будет обходиться все дороже, но тут, на мой взгляд, мы придем к факту, что пользователь будет делиться данными только с любимой экосистемой — Соловьев Сергей, Генеральный директор, председатель правления, Группа компаний «Т1».