A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Volunteering to Launch a Career and Join the Corporate World
5 June 2021
12:00—13:15

Volunteering offers the chance to demonstrate key skills to employers, such as time planning, task management, teamwork, and a willingness to accept responsibility. Experience has shown that the most effective corporations are those guided by corporate governance and corporate social responsibility (CSR) principles, and a strong corporate governance system is key to attracting investment and adapting to micro- and macro-level changes. Likewise, CSR principles can help increase loyalty among customers, employees, and other stakeholders, and these principles can make a company more competitive on both the domestic and international market. Volunteers have the opportunity to meet people, learn about the work involved at a company and in specific positions, and find out about potential career prospects. They also gain a better understanding of various roles and responsibilities. Volunteering in the corporate sector can help build enduring ties with government bodies, local communities, and the media. What part can volunteering programmes play in an HR strategy? Is it essential to publicize volunteering projects in order to build a positive image in society? What successful practices regarding volunteering in the corporate sphere have already been put in place?


Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G7
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как волонтерство помогает построить карьеру и интегрироваться в корпоративную культуру
5 июня 2021
12:00—13:15

Работа волонтером — способ доказать работодателю умение оптимально планировать свое рабочее время, выполнять задачи, ладить с другими людьми в коллективе и брать на себя ответственность. Опыт крупных корпораций показывает, что сегодня наиболее эффективными оказываются те из них, которые в практике своей деятельности руководствуются принципами корпоративного управления и социальной ответственности (КСО). При этом система корпоративного управления является определяющей в обеспечении инвестиционной привлекательности предприятий и организаций, их способности адаптироваться к глобальным переменам на макро- и микроуровнях, а принципы КСО обеспечивают им долговременное лояльное отношение со стороны клиентов, сотрудников, других заинтересованных представителей общества, что в конечном итоге влияет на конкурентоспособность бизнеса на национальном и международном рынках. Через работу волонтером есть возможность знакомиться с людьми, рабочими задачами и материальным поощрением, свойственными той или иной позиции, приобретая, таким образом, более глубокое представление об имеющихся функциях и обязанностях. Корпоративное волонтерство способствует формированию устойчивых взаимоотношений с государственными органами власти, третьим сектором, местными сообществами, средствами массовой информации. В чем волонтерские программы могут помочь при выстраивании HR-стратегии? Нужно ли всегда рассказывать о своих волонтерских проектах внешней аудитории для формирования позитивного имиджа в обществе? Какие успешные практики уже сформированы по вопросу интеграции волонтеров в корпоративную культуру?


Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G7
Аналитика на тему