A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fostering a Health-Promoting Environment in the Context of Socioeconomic Development: New Challenges and New Solutions
5 June 2021
10:15—11:30
Experience of the world’s leading countries confirms that investment in healthcare is the most effective strategy for economic growth. High level of public health and personal health of each citizen drives the economy. In 2020 the entire human race faced a global problem, the COVID-19 pandemic, which revealed to a large extent the unpreparedness of national economies and healthcare systems for dealing with new challenges. The solution of this problem requires carrying out innovative approaches at all management levels: globally, nationally, regionally, and municipally. Taking into account strategic national priorities, a wide discussion and implementation of a social model for improving public health at the regional and municipal level as a factor of long-term economic growth is very urgent and important.
● What is the role of municipal and regional governments in achieving maximum preparedness for new challenges in the public healthcare system?
● What measures at the regional level can improve public health, the quality of human capital, and promote constant economic growth?
● Can business be expected to become actively involved in systematic work on improving public health?
● What innovative practices and solutions are most effective?
Date
05.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:15—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Здоровьесберегающая среда в контексте социально-экономического развития: новые вызовы, новые решения
5 июня 2021
10:15—11:30
Опыт ведущих стран мира подтверждает, что инвестиции в здоровье являются наиболее эффективной стратегией экономического развития. Высокий уровень общественного здоровья и здоровья каждого гражданина — драйвер экономики. В 2020 году все человечество столкнулось с глобальной проблемой — пандемией COVID-19, которая вскрыла в значительной степени неготовность национальных экономик и систем здравоохранения к новым вызовам. Решение данной проблемы требует реализации инновационных подходов на всех уровнях управления: глобальном, национальном, региональном и муниципальном. Учитывая стратегические национальные приоритеты, крайне актуально и значимо широкое обсуждение и внедрение социальной модели укрепления общественного здоровья на уровне региона и муниципалитета как фактора долговременного экономического роста.
● Какова роль муниципальных и региональных властей в достижении максимальной готовности к новым вызовам в системе общественного здоровья?
● Какие меры на уровне регионов способны повысить уровень общественного здоровья, качество человеческого капитала и содействовать непрерывному экономическому росту?
● Настроен ли бизнес активно включаться в системную работу по укреплению общественного здоровья?
● Какие инновационные практики и системные решения наиболее эффективны?
Дата проведения
05.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:15—11:30
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему