A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Haemato-oncology: High-Quality Care and Access to Innovations
3 June 2021
09:30—10:45
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Aleksandr Petrov
Head of the Subcommittee on Circulation of Medicines, Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industry, Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Health Protection
Speakers and experts
Jerome Bouyer
Area Vice President–EEMEA, AbbVie
Evgeny Kamkin
Deputy Minister of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Andrey Kaprin
Director, Federal State Budgetary Institution National Medical Research Radiological Centre of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Dmitry Morozov
Deputy, Chairman of the Health Protection Committee, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Valery Savchenko
General Director, National Medical Research Centre for Haematology Federal State Budgetary Institution under the Ministry of Health of Russia; Senior Independent Haematology Expert for the Ministry of Health of Russia
Elena Chernyakova
Chairman, Federal Compulsory Medical Insurance Fund
Participants
Sergey Voloshin
Head, Clinical Department of Chemotherapy of Hemoblastosis, Depression of Hematopoiesis, and Bone Marrow Transplantation, Russian Research Institute of Hematology and Transfusion Medicine, Federal Medical-Biological Agency
Lilia Matveeva
President, Russian Society of Hematology "SODEJSTVIE"
Irina Poddubnaya
Head of Department of Oncology and Palliative Care, Russian Medical Academy of Continuing Professional Education under the Ministry of Health of Russia
Vadim Ptushkin
Senior Independent Haematology Expert, Deputy Chief Medical Officer for Haematology at Moscow City Haematology Centre of the Botkin Clinical City Hospital under Healthcare Department of Moscow, Doctor of Medicine, Professor

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Онкогематология: качественная помощь и доступ к инновациям
3 июня 2021
09:30—10:45
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Александр Петров
Руководитель подкомитета по вопросам обращения лекарственных средств, развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, Комитет Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по охране здоровья
Спикеры и эксперты
Жером Буйе
Вице-президент региона Восточная Европа, Ближний Восток и Африка (EEMEA), AbbVie
Евгений Камкин
Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Андрей Каприн
Генеральный директор, Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр радиологии Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Дмитрий Морозов
Депутат, председатель комитета по охране здоровья, Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации
Валерий Савченко
Генеральный директор, ФГБУ "Национальный медицинский исследовательский центр гематологии" Минздрава России, главный внештатный специалист-гематолог Минздрава России
Елена Чернякова
Председатель, Федеральный фонд обязательного медицинского страхования
Участники
Сергей Волошин
Руководитель клинического отделения химиотерапии гемобластозов, депрессий кроветворения и трансплантации костного мозга, ФГБУ «Российский научно-исследовательский институт гематологии и трансфузиологии Федерального медико-биологического агентства»
Лилия Матвеева
президент, Всероссийское общество онкогематологии «СОДЕЙСТВИЕ»
Ирина Поддубная
Заведующая кафедрой онкологии и паллиативной медицины, ФГБОУ ДПО «Российская медицинская академия непрерывного профессионального образования» Минздрава России
Вадим Птушкин
Главный внештатный специалист-гематолог, заместитель главного врача по гематологии Московского городского гематологического центра ГБУЗ «Городская клиническая больница имени им. С.П. Боткина Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы»; доктор медицинских наук, профессор