A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Medical Science. How to Expedite Introduction into Practical Healthcare
4 June 2021
16:30—17:45
Historically, Russian science has a strong systematic foundation and a unique potential focused on breakthrough discoveries, development of leading technologies, and implementation of innovative products that ensure preservation and improvement of people’s lives. Today, however, the volume of scientific results exceeds that of solutions introduced into practice: research and development do not always reflect the current needs of the public and are not always in demand by the healthcare system. Unfavourable factors for the growth of the Russian medical science include inter-departmental disconnectedness and low innovative activity of business. Thus, results of scientific achievements are poorly integrated into healthcare and a situation of lost opportunities for use of new drugs and technologies is created in society. Building a favourable environment for medical science is a strategic task of the national government policy growth. It starts with systematic analysis of practical healthcare needs, an expert evaluation of research and development, and goes all the way to building strategies for financing and introducing scientific achievements into the healthcare system. The year 2020 has given a special standing to international cooperation in development of medical science, setting the course toward sharing experience and looking for new growth paths, and that means restoring the status quo of Russian science among the leading global scientific countries.
● How well does the Strategy for the Development of Medical Science in the Russian Federation until 2025 correspond to the goals of strengthening the industry’s positions?
● Solution of which problems will promote the advancement of the level of fundamental and applicable scientific research and growth of the scientific human capital?
● How can innovative activity of Russian business be increased and the share of R&D in the national pharma industry enlarged?
● What state strategies should promote expedited introduction of scientific research results into practical healthcare?
● How can the process of integrating Russian medical science into the global science community be expedited?
Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:30—17:45
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Медицинская наука: как ускорить внедрение в практическое здравоохранение
4 июня 2021
16:30—17:45
Российская наука имеет исторически сложившуюся сильную научную базу и уникальный потенциал, нацеленный на прорывные открытия, развитие передовых технологий и внедрение инновационных продуктов, обеспечивающих сохранение и улучшение жизни людей. Однако сегодня объем научных разработок превышает объем внедренных на практике решений: исследования и разработки не всегда отражают текущие потребности населения и не всегда востребованы системой здравоохранения. Неблагоприятным фактором для развития российской медицинской науки является межведомственная разобщенность, низкая инновационная активность предприятий. Как следствие, результаты научных достижений слабо интегрируются в медицину, для общества создается ситуация упущенных возможностей в использовании новых лекарств и технологий. Стратегической задачей национальной государственной политики является выстраивание благоприятного климата для развития медицинской науки, начиная от системного анализа потребностей практической медицины, экспертизы исследований и разработок и заканчивая выстраиванием стратегий финансирования и внедрением научных достижений в систему медицинской помощи. 2020 год придал особый статус международному сотрудничеству в сфере развития медицинской науки, задав курс на обмен опытом и поиск новых векторов развития, а значит — на восстановление статус-кво российской науки в ряду ведущих мировых научных держав.
● Насколько Стратегия развития медицинской науки в Российской Федерации на период до 2025 года соответствует задачам укрепления позиций отрасли?
● Решение каких задач будет способствовать совершенствованию уровня фундаментальных и прикладных научных исследований и развитию научного кадрового потенциала?
● Как повысить инновационную активность российских предприятий и увеличить долю НИОКР в национальной фарминдустрии?
● Какие стратегии государства должны способствовать форсированному внедрению результатов научного поиска в практическое здравоохранение?
● Как ускорить процесс интеграции российской медицинской науки в глобальное научное сообщество?
Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:30—17:45
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему