A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Taking a National Healthcare to a Whole New Level: Creating Medical Ecosystems
2 June 2021
11:45—13:00
Nowadays, success or failure of a medical institution is assessed depending on the quality of services it rendered. Finding a balance between usefulness to a specific patient, the use of leading treatment protocols and standards, and economic considerations is becoming top priority. That said, the volume of medical information in the world is doubled every 2.5 months. The term ‘digital healthcare’ is gradually fading out because absolutely all healthcare now works digitally. In these circumstances, it is not enough for a medical company to simply hire marketing or digital experts. What is needed is a union of separate industry players, each of which has a market niche, a wide store of skills, an organizational structure, and industry connections. Such a system must be fully integrated: on the level of communications, shared understanding of the specific character of the business, shared data, control processes, accounting and budgeting, and so on. Only in that case, such an ecosystem as Connected Health Enterprise can function as a single body.
● How will the growing ecosystem demand impact the balance of power on the market?
● Are we heading toward risks of monopolization?
● Is building ecosystems solely the privilege of the government and institutional players?
● Should we expect radical changes in the labour market?
● Is the current medical education system at risk of going out of date?
● Does international practice have answers to these questions?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:45—13:00
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Качественно новый уровень развития национального здравоохранения: формирование медицинских экосистем
2 июня 2021
11:45—13:00
Успешность работы медицинской организации все чаще оценивают с точки зрения качества оказанных услуг. Главным приоритетом становится баланс между полезностью для конкретного пациента, применением передовых протоколов и стандартов лечения и экономическими соображениями. При этом объем медицинских данных в мире удваивается каждые 2,5 месяца. Термин «цифровое здравоохранение» постепенно уходит в прошлое, потому что в цифровой плоскости уже работает абсолютно все здравоохранение. В этих условиях недостаточно просто найма маркетинговых или digital-специалистов в штат медицинской компании. Необходимо объединение отдельных профильных игроков, у каждого из которых имеется рыночная ниша, накоплены обширные компетенции, сформированы оргструктура и производственные связи. Все компоненты такой системы должны быть взаимно интегрированы на уровне коммуникаций, взаимного понимания специфики бизнеса, обмена данными, процессов контроля, учета и бюджетирования и прочего. Только в этом случае подобная экосистема — Connected Health Enterprise — сможет функционировать как единый организм.
● Как растущий «спрос на экосистемы» повлияет на расстановку сил на рынке?
● Идем ли мы навстречу рискам монополизации?
● Является ли построение экосистем исключительно привилегией государства и институциональных игроков?
● Следует ли ожидать качественных изменений на рынке труда?
● Не рискует ли устареть сложившаяся система медицинского образования?
● Найдены ли в международной практике ответы на эти вопросы?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:45—13:00
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему