A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Affordable Quality: Opportunities and Risks of Developing the Generics Market in Russia
2 June 2021
13:30—14:45
Trust in a brand, price, quality. These are the key principles of success on any market and the pharmaceutical market is no exception. Boosting the availability and efficiency of drugs is one of the key national healthcare goals, which is precisely why the generics market in Russia is actively growing and developing.
Meanwhile, the share of generics on the pharmaceutical markets of Germany and the United Kingdom is as high as 75%, yet this figure is only 45% in Russia. How can this indicator be increased and how can we meet the demand for high-quality and affordable drugs in Russia?
The domestic generics market remains a promising and significant one for manufacturers, investors, and consumers, but there are some key regulatory issues in pricing, patent laws, and public procurements that need to be addressed to support the sustainable development of this market.

• What resources do companies need in order to develop the production of affordable drugs?
• What mechanisms can help come up with productive solutions when developing the generics market in Russia?
• How can the national healthcare system and the end-user benefit from the expansion of the generic drug line?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:30—14:45
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Healthy Life Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Доступное качество: возможности и риски развития рынка дженериков в России
2 июня 2021
13:30—14:45
Доверие бренду, цена, качество — эти главные принципы успеха работают на любом рынке, и рынок фармпрепаратов не исключение. Повышение доступности и эффективности лекарственного обеспечения — одна из ключевых задач национального здравоохранения, именно поэтому рынок дженериков в России активно растет и развивается.
При этом доля дженериков на фармацевтических рынках Германии и Великобритании достигает 75%, в России этот показатель составляет только 45%. Как увеличить этот показатель и удовлетворить спрос на качественные и доступные препараты в России?
Отечественный рынок дженериков остается перспективным и значимым для производителей, инвесторов и потребителей, однако есть ряд ключевых вопросов регулирования в области ценообразования, патентного права и государственных закупок, которые необходимо решить для обеспечения поддержки устойчивого развития данного рынка.

• Какие ресурсы необходимы компаниям для развития производства доступных препаратов?
• Какие механизмы могут способствовать выработке продуктивных решений в области развития рынка дженериков в России?
• Как может выиграть национальная система здравоохранения и конечный потребитель от расширения линейки воспроизведенных лекарственных средств?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:30—14:45
Зал
Павильон F, Пространство «Здоровое общество»
Аналитика на тему