A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Digital Technologies in Medical Care
2 June 2021
10:00—11:30

The pandemic has accelerated the processes of creating an integrated digital information supply chain. It has also intensified the digital development of the drug supply industry by taking the drug manufacture control sector to a new level. This has spurred the launch of an automated system for monitoring drug circulation from the manufacturer to the end user. Consumers now have the opportunity to acquire non-prescription drugs at online stores, marketplaces, and pharmaceutical aggregators. A unified, vertically integrated medical information system, the switch to an electronic medical document flow system, mobile applications, and electronic prescriptions will together lead to a breakthrough, and make drugs more accessible and prevent shortages. An electronic patient register, which will help manage information regarding expenses, treatment status and effectiveness, will allow the government to build a foundation for procurement and targeted drug supply. Today, the digitization of the industry is an essential component of the trend towards a patient-centred healthcare model. Is the digitization of the drug market an end in itself, or rather a tool to improve the quality of drug supply? What digital solutions need to be introduced in the pharma industry to dovetail with this system? To what degree does drug labelling support the interests of regulators, the market, and patients? What are the expectations, and what is the current operational experience? What aspects of digitalizing trade in pharma products need special attention, and what are the initial results of sales by electronic prescriptions in Russia’s regions? What effective solutions can ensure continuity of drug supply in hard-to-reach and remote areas of the country? How do patients stand to benefit from target notification of their rights and available drug supply?


Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G6
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровые технологии медицинской помощи
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:30

Пандемия задала общее ускорение процессам создания единого информационного цифрового пространства и интенсифицировала цифровое развитие отрасли лекарственного обеспечения, выведя на новый уровень сектор контроля производства лекарств, форсировав старт автоматизированной системы мониторинга движения лекарственных препаратов от производителя до конечного потребителя. Потребители получили возможность приобретать безрецептурные лекарства через интернет-магазины, маркетплейсы и аптечные агрегаторы. Прорывным шагом в сфере лекарственного обеспечения должно стать создание единого цифрового контура и вертикально интегрированной медицинской информационной системы с переходом на систему электронного оборота медицинских документов, мобильных приложений, электронных рецептов в качестве триггера изменений в сфере доступности лекарств и профилактики их дефектуры. Электронный регистр пациентов, позволяющий управлять сведениями о расходах, ходе и эффективности лечения, позволит государству создавать основу для госзаказа и обеспечит адресное лекарственное обеспечение. Цифровизация отрасли является сегодня необходимой составляющей неизбежного развития пациентоцентрической модели здравоохранения. Цифровизация лекарственного рынка — самоцель или инструмент повышения качественного обеспечения? Внедрение каких цифровых решений необходимо для фармотрасли? В какой мере маркировка лекарств обеспечивает интересы регуляторов, рынка и пациентов? Каковы ожидания и реальность? Какие аспекты цифровизации торговли фармацевтическими продуктами заслуживают особого внимания и каковы первые результаты апробирования продаж по электронным рецептам в российских регионах? Какие эффективные решения могут гарантировать бесперебойное лекарственное обеспечение в труднодоступных и отдаленных районах страны? Какие преимущества для пациентов заложены в систему адресного информирования о правах и доступном лекарственном обеспечении?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G6
Аналитика на тему