A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Medicines for Children: New Tools and Technologies
2 June 2021
12:15—13:45

The rapidly changing situation in the children’s drug market in Russia requires a revision of the principles determining relations between ministries, medical institutions, public organizations, regional governments and pharmaceutical companies. The establishment by the government of the Circle of Kindness Foundation has served as a precedent for changing the way non-profit organizations, government, and businesses interact. It has impacted the redistribution of resources between state and charitable programmes in the interests of children. This new environment is creating opportunities to solve issues related to drug supplies for children. However, new risks are also emerging, and efforts need to be made to identify fresh approaches to organizing medical assistance for children. In Russia, a new drug supply sector is currently being built alongside the already children’s drug market. That means any successful practice, whether in Russia or elsewhere, needs to be considered in order to ensure access to the latest essential drug therapies. Why are there problems in the drug supply for children, and how might the supply of drugs to children in Russia become a separate industry? What are the most successful practices of drug supply for children today? Which patient groups are in particular need of an update to current drug supply models? What should be the role of the Circle of Kindness Foundation in Russia’s drug supply system? Should it focus on specific categories and diseases, or act as a drug supply lifeline? How can the Circle of Kindness Foundation impact supplies for patients with rare diseases? What government initiatives concerning drug supply for children are under consideration today, and which offer strong potential for implementation and expansion?

Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лекарственная помощь детям: новые механизмы и технологии
2 июня 2021
12:15—13:45

В России формируется новая отрасль лекарственного обеспечения, бенефициарами которой являются дети. Дети составляют большинство пациентов с редкими генетическими заболеваниями, требующими применения очень дорогостоящих лекарств, бесперебойность и доступность которых является зоной государственной ответственности. Кроме того, особый статус государственной повестки в сфере лекарственного обеспечения занимают вопросы лечения и медицинской реабилитации детей с онкологическими и гематологическими заболеваниями. Вследствие орфанного статуса ряда детских онкозаболеваний во всем мире используются off-label медикаменты. Сегодня такая практика использования в лечении детей соответствующих препаратов, включая, в том числе незарегистрированные в России, получила возможность быть реализованной в рамках национального законодательства. Динамично меняющаяся ситуация в отрасли требует сегодня внедрения новаторских моделей лекарственного обеспечения, а также пересмотра принципов построения отношений между профильным министерством, медицинскими учреждениями, общественными организациями, родительскими сообществами и фармацевтическими компаниями. Необходимо рассматривать любую успешную практику как в мире, так и в России, которая ляжет в копилку эффективных идей по внедрению новых технологий доступности современной и критично необходимой лекарственной терапии. Насколько лекарственное обеспечение детей в России готово сформироваться как отдельная отрасль? Какие наиболее успешные мировые практики лекарственного обеспечения детей существуют на сегодняшний день? Какие группы пациентов нуждаются особенно сильно в обновлении моделей лекобеспечения? Какие государственные инициативы по детскому лекобеспечению сегодня реализованы, а также обсуждаются и имеют серьезный потенциал для внедрения и развития?


Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G2
Аналитика на тему